I am planning to offer free website hosting and support for D.Buzz members

in DBuzz3 years ago

I am planning to offer free website hosting and support for D.Buzz members (limited to 5 at a time). Specs include cPanel (Linux) interface, 1 GB disk space, and 100 GB monthly bandwidth. If enough people are interested in this, I would post more details soon. 🤔😃

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hmmm Website like what? @savvyplayer

I suggest using WordPress (using one-click install). WordPress is the most commonly-used CMS (Content Management System) for websites. It is so user-friendly that people without any programming knowledge can manage their own website. 🙂

That's a nice idea! Don't know if you'll find enough people but I hope you succeed!

Posted via D.Buzz

I need enough encouragement for me to actually publish the finer details of my offer. 🤔