I have seen my own post about Hive Engine tip tokens many times as a Promoted Post on Ecency! 😎

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

I have seen my own post about the list of Hive Engine tip tokens as a Promoted Post on the #Ecency frontend many times in the past few days! 😎

πŸ‘‰ https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/list-of-hive-engine-tokens πŸ‘ˆ

Moreover, this is the first time one of my posts accumulates a (pending) payout reward more than $10 in total! 😍

Sort: Β 

Congratulations.

Have a !PIZZA

Thanks for the !PIZZA.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
steem82868 tipped savvyplayer (x1)
@savvyplayer(18/20) tipped @xplosive (x1)
savvyplayer tipped steem82868 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

You will be able to buy a real pizza with the payout of that post. Hahaha. πŸ˜‚

If you are referring to a slice of a pizza, then definitely yes. πŸ€“ However, if you mean a 12-inch pizza box (with pizza inside, of course), I can only buy one from pizza street vendors in the Philippines with the payout of that post ($6 including the half of rewards which is staked Hive Power), not from restaurants. πŸ’ΈπŸ˜…

I give you a !PIZZA for your engagement. 😁