You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to only vote for #HIVE Witnesses who run their full node on ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Can you give me a list of Hive Witnesses which run their full node on their own physical servers and deserve to be voted? 🤔

By the way, may I know which service provider the @dbuzz node is currently running in? 🤔

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Let me know what you're able to come up with!

I will try to get the list started this month 👍

#NeedsACampaign

Posted via D.Buzz

This would likely be one of the people you would vote for as Hive Witness, since he owns the physical server used to host a Hive Witness node! 😀

https://peakd.com/hive-193084/@apshamilton/re-chrisrice-2021113t20212743z 👈

YES!!

Posted via D.Buzz

P.S. I will send out the vote to @apshamilton via @dbuzz, once I have a Desktop / Laptop on-hand 😀👍

Posted via D.Buzz

Witnessshoshouldke a video of the Hardware w/someone explaining that it's their server.

The more proof someone can offer that they own the server, the more credible the claim is 👍

We'll have to make a list starting this month, I will find the service provider & tell you

Posted via D.Buzz

Well, @someguy123 is the CEO & Founder of @privex, a hosting company with a lot of servers.

And , he says that he physically owns 4 servers dedicated to his #HIVE Witness.

Hopefully he'll make a post so that I can share it https://d.buzz/#/@privex/c/re-chrisrice-qmxzwe

Posted via D.Buzz

While it is a good alternative to rent Privex VPS for Hive nodes, I think many people renting nodes from a single source (Privex in this case) is not a good idea. 🤔🤔