Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, unfortunately, #HIVE / #Steem Dapps have a habit of that.

If I was @quello and I quit, I'd open source the software (if they didn't already) and ask others to take over if they could πŸ‘

  • No one's perfect though.

    Posted via D.Buzz

I didn't know that Hive/Steem dapps have a habit of suddenly stopping their service. πŸ€” I just hope it does not happen again, especially to great Hive dapps. 😐

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, the good ones though, @peakd, @hiveblog and @threespeak (now @dbuzz) have shown considerable persistence and determination.

I will try to help @quello being their service back, he was a one man team, @dbuzz is a 10+ person team.

  • Maybe we can help πŸ™‚πŸ‘

    Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe the higher priority is to bring the owner of the @quello account back, before helping bring their service back. πŸ€”

Posted via D.Buzz

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, that's what I'm trying to do.

  • I commented under one of @quello's posts.

Do you remember the username of the owner? I forgot it 😐

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't know. 😨 Sorry. 😬

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

No worries @savvyplayer I hope we can help @quello come back! πŸ˜€

Posted via D.Buzz