You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are very few posts on D.Buzz which had engagement right now πŸ€”

in DBuzz β€’ 3 years ago

You are correct regarding the time! 😁

Anyway, my concern is the ratio between the posts and the comments (excluding bots and comments from the original poster), not who or where the commenters are. πŸ˜…

!PIZZA

Sort: Β 
Connect

Trade


@olddessauer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

That's really a low ratio. How about now?

Posted via D.Buzz

Actually, what I meant on my posts was that there were only 5 posts with non-bot and non-self comments, though I assume that most people would interpret my post how I meant it to be. 😁 Anyway, please count on my behalf! πŸ˜…

Thanks for replying. πŸ˜€ Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Connect

Trade


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)