You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since I can share several links on D.Buzz without reaching the 280-character limit, I would promote my free services here 😎

in DBuzz β€’ 3 years ago

Aren't there healthy types of cheese? πŸ€―πŸ˜…

What cheese alternative do you !LUV on !PIZZA? πŸ€”πŸ˜

Sort: Β 
Connect

Trade


@atma.love! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@atma.love, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (6/10)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

i understand that organic Goats & Sheep cheese is healthier, but only in small quantities. Not sure it's actually healthy for the body though, just less harmful. Yet ultimately it's all in the mind; if we are established in true self, all can be alchemised.

I skip pizza now unless there is vegan pizza available. Sometimes in restaurants you can find, but i rarely eat out. I haven't made pizza myself yet, but i expect i will.

I occasionally buy this vegan cheese at a local supermarket. In the (illusory) future i will make cheese myself with cashew nuts or sunflower seeds or other nuts/seeds.
dscn6989.jpg

I would like to see the ingredients of the vegan cheese on your picture! πŸ€“πŸ˜…

Have a (vegan) !PIZZA with !LUV! ❀️πŸ₯¦πŸ•πŸ˜

ok, when i buy another one, i will send

LUV

Connect

Trade


@atma.love, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Connect

Trade


@atma.love! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

This is an encrypted memo ;-)
I wonder if you can decrypt it outside of time and space?