Sort:  

Just wondering why my conversation with you receives a higher HP compared to other engagement. Is this some kind of magic or what? 😂

!gif magic

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you mean with higher HP? 🤔 Do you mean that you get a higher Hive Power reward for your comments on our conversations? 🤔

I'm out of Hive tip tokens like you today! 😅

😂

Yes, that's what I mean. Typically, when I comment on others' posts, I only receive either 0.001 or 0.003 HP as incentive, but since the day I reconnected with you via Hive.Buzz, I observe that I receive between 0.005 to 0.008. Just thinking that maybe at that time my power bar is close to 100%, just my guess.

Are you referring to author rewards, curation rewards, or both? 🤔

Anyway, do you mean D.Buzz instead of Hive.Buzz? 😏

I think I am referring to curation rewards. Author rewards are higher, but very few. Anyhow, I may be getting forgetful again. 🤣😅

!gif aging

Posted via D.Buzz

Every vote you make on my comments (or posts) that have less than $0.02 pending payout on the 5th or 6th day will be boosted by @dustsweeper or @dustbunny, so even if you used a tiny bit of your Voting Power to vote on my comments (or posts), you get much more curation reward percentage back. 🤓

!GIF curation

Wow! This is an excellent curation! 😂

@savvyplayer(9/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Not only that, my voting power bar also struggles to climb the 80% mark. That is because when I see the voting bar in other platforms like LeoFinance, Splintertalk.io, OneUp, SoMee, and others reaching 100%, I tried to utilize them by upvoting posts until the % is down to 90, and they affect my Hive voting bar.

I can't post this comment on Hive.Buzz due to word limit, and that is why I transfer here at ecency, but my upvotes will be at Hive.Buzz 🤣😂

To maximize voting efficiency on Hive tribes (such as #LeoFinance, #Splintertalk, #OneUp, and others), most curators create new Hive accounts for each tribe and fill each account only with the tribe token corresponding to what the account will be used to vote on. 🤓

Anyway, do you mean D.Buzz instead of Hive.Buzz? 🤔 #HiveBuzz is a gamification system on Hive, not a publishing frontend like #DBuzz. 😅

Yes, I also noticed that, same name with an addition like .spt, .oneup, etc.

So have you done that also?

Sorry for the confusion between Hive Buzz and #DBuzz. 😂 Yes, I am referring to #DBuzz.

I don't want to curate on Hive tribes, because I already spend a lot of time on Hive replying to comments under my posts and comments, as well as to those who mentioned me on their posts or comments. 😅

Anyway, doing that sounds interesting, but you need to choose how much time you spend on Hive for each activity (engagement, curating, just reading, etc.) 😏

For the past few days, I have been exploring this tokenomics thing. As I observed, if you have a significant amount of staked tokens for instance in #oneup, #leofinance, #somee, and others, just a single post can receive many tokens with different value. For instance, a whale at SoMee can upvote your post with 10k+ SME, but in other platforms, his vote has zero value simply because he does not have any staked token in that platform. Same thing works with other Orcas or Whales in their preferred platforms, but they are like plankton in other platforms. I find this idea of Hive as a compounding machine really amazing!

!gif exponential

That's why if you fill up a Hive account with staked Hive tribe tokens, you should try to make sure that you vote only on the posts (and comments) of the corresponding tribe(s) of your staked tokens. 😏

Sometimes I also do that, but not always.

Let me test if !PIZZA will work this time. 😂

I just observed now that I still have some !PIZZA 😂

Thanks for that !PIZZA! 😂

Noticed that there is delayed response for HBIT bot. The 0.9 incentive just appeared this morning. I now have 3. 😂