It's been one of those days where it seems time decided to race past m ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

It's been one of those days where it seems time decided to race past me. So it's going to be a short touching base to send this cake to @dreemport aka @dreemsteem for the first birthday of the awesome DREEMPORT


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

hehehehehe so - i went down the mountain - to get all my stuff for the last phase of the detox.

Joe says - want me to go?

I said no ... i need to take pictures of the market for Market Friday for the dreemport menu!

he says ok!

I drive down.
I come back up.
Have all my detox stuff.

I sit down and get ready to......

oh shit.

i forgot to take pictures for Market Friday LOLOLOL

WHAT. is wrong with me?!?!?!

geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez.

You had one of those days too eh.

lolol I HAD ONE OF THOSE MONTHS. lol

LOL. That reminds me of the times I forget to take a picture of a meal that was AWESOME! All that's left is the crumbs on my plate.

YES - or when it's so pretty and then you take the first few bites and demolish it... and you're turning the plate to see if you can make it pretty again for a quick pic hahahahaha

never really works out! LOLOL

Oh~ Can you tell me more about DREEMPORT? (For someone who doesn't even know Dreemsteem.)

!PIZZA !CTP

Posted via D.Buzz

OH you don't know @dreemsteem who left a comment just up above?

DreemPort is an app built on Hive where you participate in curating posts (no matter where they were written) and then submit your own post. You can also participate in challenges.

The short version of how to use DreemPort is you login, are presented with 5 posts randomly selected from those submitted the day before. Then you read, possibly comment and rank the posts according to your preference. Then you submit your post.

I said possibly comment as you might not have something to comment on every post. Or it might be on a site you can't comment on. But, we do encourage you to leave thoughtful comments on posts you can. One of the goals of DreemPort is to get more eyes on your post, which means you are part of getting eyes on others posts.

Here is a post about how to take part on DreemPort https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@dreemport/how-do-i-use-dreemport-its-easy-

Thanks, I'm looking into it now.

!PIZZA !CTP

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(3/10) tipped @shadowspub (x2)

Join us in Discord!