Had a great time at the #hiveukmeet today with @c0ff33a @nathanmars @stevenwood ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Had a great time at the #hiveukmeet today with @c0ff33a @nathanmars @stevenwood and some other who's names slip my mind.

I'll be talking about it in more detail in my weekly vlog on monday, for now i'm going to rest and recover.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shmoogleosukami! You received a personal badge!

United Kingdom

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 41 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Your current Rank (92) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 6%

It was so nice meeting you in person my man.

On my way back to London now.

Have a wonderful weekend

Sorry I missed it, but it would be a long trek from here. Hope to meet you some other time.

!BEER


Hey @shmoogleosukami, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you so much for joining us - it was awesome meeting you in person I hope you enjoyed the day, well be doing it again next year I am sure!

Right on I definitely need to get the hive Meetup going here in Portland Oregon again.

we'll await updates! 😉👍🏼 rest well!

Posted using Dapplr