There are two types of people in this world; people who think the gove ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

There are two types of people in this world; people who think the government is looking out for their best interests ... and PEOPLE WHO THINK.




Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Now there's a mask that simply has to work, it's the pro version. 😁

Welcome back Amigo! And great to see you buzzin too. 😎

Posted via D.Buzz

Yep, was a buzz try-out.

With that beard as a firewall nothing can do wrong for him.

😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Good to see you!!

Hahaha, nice meme.
Good to see you too and have been so active here. Good job.

Not what I expected since your long absence but it looks like you got it all figured out. Keep'em comin.

Having had some "boot problems" mate, but it is slowly coming back.

I've been to Italy.... I know what you mean.

Goodness me, it's been such a long time wow. Welcome back by all means. Hope you're good?⁷

Am fine, thanks.
Good to see you've found your way here and posting a lot.

Yeah I have, thanks a whole lot, hopefully you'll fully come back to posting on the chain.

Stop thinking and do what your told!!! It puts the lotion on the skin!!
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeiejs7yxcxsfm2qbmasdtcis3m4des2p2a6ennkvfmku3g2nhz5kze

Posted via D.Buzz

I hear it works better if you use McAfee 😂😂😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe because they're "drenched"in alcohol? 😂

 3 years ago  

there are times during my high school days that I almost worship AV cd like that, believing that it protects my pc...

Posted via D.Buzz

And people who think the government wants to take away our rights and enslave us Down.

Those are the people who at least THINK

Yes oh... Been a while here @smasssh

Been a while!

Nothing will get past that beard :)

Been a while indeed. And haven't been the only one I noticed.
Guess those "killer" virus measures have sucked out a lot of motivation to be active here.

Should grow me beard like that too.

Hope you're doing fine mate.

Yeah it's been slow, but Leo Finance keeping people entertained.

I'm trying to keep going, at least for this bull.

All good here yeah, hope you well!

2003, win 2k or XP

Posted via D.Buzz