Daily Portrait - Alex Daily portraiture of Alex. This photo was taken ...

in DBuzzlast year

Daily Portrait - Alex

Daily portraiture of Alex. This photo was taken during a photography workshop called " Breakaway season 2" that being held at Kundasang Ranau. I am just an apprentice photographer during this time.
#photofeed #portrait #photography #people #hiveimange


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

She is so beautiful

Yes she is, Thank you for stopping by my friend :)

You're welcome😊

Alex ni model pompuan ka atau lelaki? !LOLZ

The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@tawadak24, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/6)

Perempuan, !LOL mula2 sya pun ingat lelaki 🤣

nama pon ba mcm lelaki...indakpa dia lawa juga !LOLZ

!LOL yes boleh jadi lawa sma hensem dia ni

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tawadak24

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tawadak24

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

 last year  

By the way, I liked the photo shoots in the forest more.
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you my friend. Much appreciate it!
!PIZZA

Congratulations @tawadak24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tawadak24(1/5) tipped @mehmetfix (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Greetings, friend, it is a very good image. Good job.

Greeting my friend. Thank you so much for visiting . very much appreciated it!