Tune in tonight for TDC Tunes on Brixton Radio #69 I'll be live once ...

in DBuzzlast year

Tune in tonight for TDC Tunes on Brixton Radio #69

I'll be live once again for an hour of #electronicmusic created on a #modularsynth PLUS new interactive bot modes!

Watch on my Twitch channel from 9pm (UK time)

Lots of @risingstargame players in the chat each week!


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Hey, it's two hours from now. (According to your Twitch Schedule.) I probably won't be there, but Good Luck!


!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you very much! This time I decided to post the entire set on 3Speak if you fancy catching up... https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@tdctunes/zgjajbsu

I like the design of the Escapism poster:

Posted via D.Buzz

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ahmadmangazap(7/15) tipped @tdctunes (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!