Anyone else having issues with voting and comments? Seem to be having ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Anyone else having issues with voting and comments? Seem to be having a lot of problems post to Peakd and other HIVE platforms the last the last few days.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Seems to be working using the Keychain app on my tablet.

Hummm... And keychain seems to be giving me problems. I changed the node too, and still issues. I'll have to mess with this and see what I did. Thanks :)

Posted via D.Buzz

A few daya ago a number of my comments didn't register after hitting thr REPLY button, so I copied and pasted the comments again. That time they went through, but it was a hassle having to deal with those blips.

Posted via D.Buzz

Pretty much the same. Comments wouldn't post and I was having some issues with upvotes!

Last month LeoFinance ate one of my posts, but in that case it's because I used a non-approved tag. I never used ACTIFIT as a tag anywhere, but I didn't realize it would choke on PIZZA or BEER. Oh well.

Posted via D.Buzz

Although only recently back from a year and a half hiatus, this was a problem for me before my departure. Ironically it was only Peakd that would work for me at that point. Upon my return hive.blog is now working like a charm. My suspicion, at the time, was that Brave was not allowing cookies which might have been in use back then; yet that was only a superstition at best.