Printer goes Brrrrrr! Looks like more stimulus money soon. I've been a ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Printer goes Brrrrrr! Looks like more stimulus money soon. I've been adding mine to my trading portfolio. We're already seeing inflation hit the grocery store prices where I'm at. This isn't free money, we'll be paying for this for generations to come.

https://cnb.cx/2O7IfBO

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

The saddest part is that most people don't understand this:

This isn't free money, we'll be paying for this for generations to come.

I too, didn't understand until the recent years.

Posted via D.Buzz

It really is sad. I hope I'm wrong but feel this is the destruction of the dollar and I can't help but wonder if it's being done intentionally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m gonna be saving mine to pay for a road trip across the US to go see family with my kids. Gonna be a good time. Going to post the whole freaking time, hopefully make something because I will not be working, lol.

I payed off all debt and invested the rest. Been thinking about some trips this summer too. I guess we'll see what happens and see what this market cycle brings. Enjoy your trip, looking forward to your posts on it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Might as well spend it on the next generation so they can at least see some cool stuff in America. But yeah the whole system is screwed