Thank you to everyone who came to our #HiveChat session yesterday and ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Thank you to everyone who came to our #HiveChat session yesterday and hung out with us! The turnout was awesome and we definitely made some noise! I have a few DMs from potential new users that I need to walk through onboarding because of that hype!

#HIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I put together a list of useful links which is the most recent post on my profile, I will be continuing to add to it and improve it as time goes on.

Nice job! !PIZZA

Thanks again for hosting! And as for the potential new Hivers...

I missed this noti, sorry! You are very welcome! Thank you for having us!

Yes, well done! I know I've learned and gotten to know more of the HIVE community because of #HiveChat. !LUV

Awesome!! We are happy you enjoyed yourself!

!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex, you've been given LUV from @epodcaster.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Well done on the chat. Im sorry i couldnt join but at 11pm way too late for me.

But it good to see some good from it

!PIZZA

No worries dude! Next time!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thebeardflex(6/20) tipped @epodcaster (x1)
thebeardflex tipped unorgmilitia (x1)
dadspardan tipped thebeardflex (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.