What are you working on? Anything cool in the pipelines? Please shar ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

What are you working on? Anything cool in the pipelines?

Please share your upcoming projects below to spread awareness!

To spruce things up, whoever has the highest comment boosted under this post (without cheating!) after 48 hours will receive 250 Hive as a prize!

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

What are you working on?

An IPFS interface that authenticates with HIVE.

When you upload a file to it, it will also broadcast a file-descriptor so that others may index it.

example:

Nice. This is something I'll take a closer look at when I get a chance.

You should expect a very derivative website but it does work. It's basically just an file input field once you login.

I will add images to make it look pretty in a few days. And then I'll open source it so that others can improve upon it.

ps. The Javascript packages that made this possible were dhive & js-ipfs

Cool!

Posted via D.Buzz

Well we are working on the 10th edition of the ladies of hive contest ,
And the prize could be prize money for weeks if we win

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-10

And I am working on getting the Christmas tree up, but that’s not a hive project.

It's amazing that we are in our TENTH week already! And so many good entries every week! 😁

35 women entered the contest last week , this week the genie in a bottle question melinda will have a hard job judging 🧞‍♀️

It is unbelievable how fast we are growing!
It's incredible that we are on 10th edition of the Ladies of Hive contest!
Truly amazing!

Well you have a vision and a lot of women agree! The empowerment is huge. And I love the coming together and blending in of the Spanish speaking community and the lots of no lingual blogs.
Yep This was a great idea to set up and you do a great job running the pink rooms hahaha

What great teamwork! There can not be any better!

The Ladies of Hive Community is growing each week and bringing a very active group of women from all around the world together!

Yes I think we have women from about 20 countries already how cool , ladies unite

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

It has been hard to keep up with all the new faces coming in.
Lots of good sharing.
Plenty of fine examples of overcoming personal barriers.
Some great personal experiences to learn from.
And it's only Week Ten!

Yes so true I read some endiring blogs , some really personal things and some questions came with great views on life transformed into wonderful blogs yep made me proud, to be part of and you were a judge in a week with the most answers , gotta be tough hahahah

It's great community and I'm so proud of being a part of yours :))

Ohhhhh wow what a nice compliment but all the credits to the boss ladies @silversaver and @thekittygirl but thank you 🙏🏻

You get bunches of credit, too, @brittandjosie 😉 You help keep us on track with your suggestions and reminders, you help welcome folks there and make it a fun place, and the weekly contest was your idea. So, don't hide your sunbeams, girlfriend! 💗

Una iniciativa que hacía falta solo para chicas unidas, compartiendo un espacio para temas de interés personal y de crecimiento en la blockchain gracias a @brittandjosie por crear un espacio solo para nosotras @ladiesofhive.

An initiative that was needed only for united girls, sharing a space for topics of personal interest and growth in the blockchain thanks to @brittandjosie for creating a space just for us @ladiesofhive.

Hey there @theycallmedan
I've been working again hard to get onboard new people into Hive.
actually yesterday I quoted you with this screenshot.
Facebook and Instagram both 230+ views and maybe 3-4 people just got back to me to ask me questions.

img_1523.png

img_1522.png

A day before I talked live on Facebook about how they want to create their own crypto ”Libra” by making your social account a bank account.
So I shared with people that Hive is already here.
Live on Facebook because it gets the most traffic than anything else.

img_1524.png

For example this video when I create it with a logo about freedom of speech almost 96% less engagement.

img_1525.png

And I'm still trying to hard to find the best way to communicate with people and get them here.

Namaste 🙏

I can confirm Iliyan has been doing a great job as a recruiter. He is also a respected mentor of the Bulgarian community on Hive.

@phortun
Thanks, you man ;)
I've been doing always my best but is still very hard and complicated for people to get to understand blockchain technology ;)

Aww that's great @iliyan90 I understand what you meant. Like 3 months ago, I had no idea about it as it's a bit complicated but Hell I'm here and active almost everyday😀 and Juts LOVE it so much. I try to explain to many friends of mine but seems....they don't get it now.
Keep up the amazing work. Will many new users on board soon 😍

Absolutely ;)

I can definitely say that @iliyan90 is doing his best to recruit people. He is the right person to lead our bulgarian community! If we, the users of Hive platforms, are obsessed with the idea of this coin, I am sure that the community and also the price of the coin will grow very fast..
You’ve got my admirations for what are you doing my friend 🙏 Namaste!

Thats been a while i came across you, hope you are well

Doing well thanks ;)

Thank you man

@iliyan90, well done! Man, you are definitely putting a lot of effort into onboarding people from Bulgaria to Hive blockchain.

Btw, once again, I just want to let you know that I've been very busy recently, but in the second half of December I will have much more free time, and probably in December or January, I will come with @mushanov to Velik Tarnovo. And it will be really nice if we meet in person and discuss how to promote HIVE among Bulgarians.

Namaste!

@cryptospa

Definitely, that would be great!

using the referral codes right it'll keep track of those people and there will be an interface where you can track them and maybe give them a small delegation until they have enough HP which usually takes at least a week for those first votes to come in.

Yesterday, I launched an initiative to support newbies,you can check it here. It is a very simple project.

What I do is tell them to set their post rewards to 100% power up, then I set them as 3% beneficiary on all my posts. Asides that, I will help them accomplish the task of blogging everyday and if they successful blog everyday in the week, I give them 2HBI units.

Presently, I am looking forward to supporting 5 newbies this coming month (December). I have done this in the past for @tripode and her growth was massive, so I choose to continue doing it.

Feel free to check the original post here to know more how it works.

@Starsstrings01, is always hustling to help people out and helps run an awesome discord called SMILE w/ @tripode. Def. keep him in mind.

Thanks for recognizing my efforts, I really do appreciate it.

Thank you so much @hiveqa, you´re now a good member of the project, just not official yet hahahaha thanks for the good words.

You are doing great work to support newbie, including me. I'm always thankful for it & highly appreciated what you have been doing to grown our commnunity. You inspire me as well as many new users on the chain. Amazing 😍

Thanks so much for the supportive comments. 🤗🤗

I only do the best I can do. I feel most times, if one doesn't do it who will?

Thanks again ❤️.

Yess, this is a great initiative!! Really needed for newbies!

Yeah it is. I am happy you are a testimony to it.

Yes, this a really great initiative. @starstrings01 does his best to help people and it's nice to know that people who are trying to get their footing on Hive can take advantage of this.

It is always good to help others, no matter how small we may be.

Yeah that's true. I always have this thoughts that when we help others, we help ourselves.

There is a saying: We rise by lifting others


Sí, eso es cierto. Siempre pienso que cuando ayudamos a los demás, nos ayudamos a nosotros mismos.

Hay un dicho: Nos levantamos levantando a los demás

This is an excellent initiative by @starstrings01. He has been supporting many Hivers so far in different ways for a long time!

Hey bro, surprised to see your comments here. I really do appreciate you recognizing my efforts. God bless 🤗

All my support for this project!!

Thanks so much... I see you have a rep below 60. I feel you should consider joining the project. Would be great to have you.

I truely support you boss @starstrings01 on this project 💯, it has also helped me a lot. Indeed we rise by lifting others. 👍

I am really glad to hear that. Thanks so much for the supportive comments.

It's a pleasure, man!

I’m working on an app similar to Derek Sivers’ NowNowNow. The idea is creators put a “now” page on their blog that describes what they’re currently working on the app aggregates.

I.e. I catalogue past current and future projects on https://PeakD.com/@hivetrending/now


Posted via D.Buzz

Hii, well we have this project SMILE where we incubate contests, challenges and communities. Until they are empowered enough to stand on their own feet. For example, The Blogging Challenge Community is there and we present the updates and create content (it's like a 30 question challenge to write personal stuff on the blogs), we have 2 current contests: Energy Refill that invites participants to reflect on a motivating phrase and move good energy. And Commitment Contest which invites participants to meet new bloggers, visit their posts, and share, also 1 initiative for newbies to help them grow a little faster at at the beginning.

The idea is that on the SMILE server you have access to all that, and meet new people and each others' blogs.

Btw we have a 1 month aniversary in these days, all thanks to @starstrings01 and @cwow2 for all this work.

Yup, @tripode, and crew do a great job keeping people engaged. I'm starting up my own project in her discord which is great. They are very welcoming and good vibes over there with @starstrings01 and @cwow2. Even the legendary @ailindigo stops in there from time to time 😀

Yeahh, i have a lot of hope on this project, will be very good for people!! And yes, i love that the legendary @ailindigo is very engaged always. She´s the best!

asjhdshju guys stop it I'm not legendary 😳😳 xDDD
love u both too 💙

Yes you are.

You might not be legendary but superb. I envy as you always win in the server games.

heheh thanks :)

Exactly.. This is what we have been doing as a team, both with @tripode and @cwow. Contributing to the growth of newbies and bringing movement to the hive blockchain by making authors publish more on hive and attain daily blogging Hive. @theycallmedan

Yeah, the Blogging Challenge has been a success since the beginning! I am amazed at the number of people who join every day, incredible.

Yup, tripode has been doing a great job with her server, a pretty dynamic and creative place full of interesting initiatives. Have an eye on this! :D

Aaaaaaaaaaaaa YOU´RE DA BEST. I love you already.

Yes, the SMILE server has been a really helpful source of information. Also, it's really fun and interactive.

Thank you so much!! You rock all the music quizes hahahahaha

Excellent initiatives.

In my case, the daily challenge of the blogging Challenge has taught me that I can be constant and fulfill long challenges, which was difficult for me to do.

SMILE & Blogging Challenge Community, you have shown great support to many, even when they are just starting.

You see that you can do it! You're halfway there and I bet you've enjoyed it. Thank you for your good words!! Lov u.


Ves que si lo puedes lograr!! Ya vas a mitad de camino y puedo apostar que lo has disfrutado. Muchas gracias por tus buenas palabraas! Te quieroo.

I have witnessed your growth in hive and see how you carry SMILE forward, it is a sample of the talent and drive I saw from the first day I met you. It's great to see how you have integrated many cultures and languages in one place, and each initiative that you and your team have implemented strengthens the principles and values of human beings, allowing you to connect and sensitize everyone, making hive a social network different from the rest, where barriers disappear and censorship is non-existent.

Do you want to make me cry??? A thousand thanks for your beautiful words, it has been difficult but not impossible, and little by little we will continue to grow. Thank you very much also for all the support you have always given me.


Me quieres hacer llorar??? Mil gracias por tu hermosas palabras, de verdad que ha sido difícil pero no imposible, y poco a poco seguiremos creciendoo. Muchas gracias también por todo el apoyo que siempre me has dado.

Awesome! I've been participating here and actually meet new people too which is absolutely amazing! And this is a good idea for new people too, they have ideas about what to write and everything! Its an interesting initiative 👍

Thank you so much Josehany!!! Is always great to see you around the server! Is an honor for us to have you there, you´re very famous hahahaha

Hahahaha no worries, I'm actually participating in the second part of the Challenge

A very valuable person for hive, that's how I define @tripode haha I'm very happy with the projects he has, because they are incredible ideas that can help others.💙

Ayyyyyyyyyy thank you so much honey!! You are a sunshine, thank you very much for joining us and always bringing that positive energy.

Cool stuff 😎

Thank you hahahaha

Excelente proyecto, considero que esto es sumamente importante poner un granito de arena para ayudar al crecimiento de Hive. A traves de la ayuda a nuevos usuarios, y de inciativas que permitan a los usuarios mejorar cada dia sus publicaciones. Asi todos juntos crecemos.
Muchas felicitaciones y sigan adelante.

Thank you, lovely Mafalda. It's always nice to see you here, and thank you for your kind words. We all need more people like you and @marybellrg at Hive, people who radiate light every time they speak! We need to fill the blockchain with positive energy!


Gracias, encantadora Mafalda. Siempre es agradable verte por aquí, y gracias por tus amables palabras. Todos necesitamos más gente como tú y @marybellrg en Hive. ¡¡Gente que irradie luz cada vez que hable!! Tenemos que llenar la blockchain de energía positiva!

Smile y the blogging challenge son iniciativas maravillosas que estan llenando la blockchain de una energía positiva fabulosa. Gracias a @tripode @startrings01 por enfocar su energía y esfuerzo cada día para que así sea. Juntos somos más y lo lograremos. Les mando mi buena vibra, mi abrazo y mi apoyo incondicional siempre, mis corazones.

Smile and the blogging challenge are wonderful initiatives that are filling the blockchain with fabulous positive energy. Thanks to @tripode @startrings01 for focusing your energy and effort every day to make it happen. Together we are more and we will make it happen. I send you my good vibe, my hug and my unconditional support always, my sweethearts.

Thank you very much Mary Bella, here in Hive we need that, a lot of good vibe and good people like you, it is an honor for me to have met you and that you always infect me with your good vibe, you are an angel fallen from heaven!


Muchas gracias Mary Bella, aquí en Hive necesitamos eso, un montón de buena vibra y gente buena como tú, es un honor para mí haberte conocido y que me contagies siempre con tu buena vibra, eres un ángel caído del cielo!

I am glad you recognize the efforts @tripode and I make to support the hive blockchain. Thanks for always being active in the server and submitting your entries every contest and challenges we make.

Excellent work my dear friend, without any doubt you have done a good job since your arrival to Hive, as well as you have left the platform high, with your great delivery, dedication, commitment, effort and love that you put in this new community SMILE, coupled with your team make a perfect gear and carry out each initiative with good vibes, transmitting that feeling and human warmth, which is what makes us a beautiful community, where every day we strengthen ties and come closer.

Successes, a big hug and may God continue to bless you greatly 🙏😇😘😘😘

Do you want to make me cry? Waoo what beautiful words Maleida. I am so grateful to have you with us, so you can infect us with that beautiful positive energy you have. THANK YOU THOUSAND and many blessings to you.


Quieres hacerme llorar??? Waoo que hermosas palabras Maleida. Estoy tan agradecida de tenerte con nosotros, y así puedes contagiarnos con esa hermosa energía positiva que tienes. GRACIAS MIL y muchísimas bendiciones para tí.

@tripode has been doing quite well. Smile's server is the most active one I'm currently on. They have a lot of good initiatives and dynamics that are very helpful for the interaction between the users that are there, at the same time they help the growth of new Hivers through teaching and motivation, and stay active through the initiatives

Whaaat??? The most active? OMG THANK YOU. You´re a sunshine!!! I hope we can keep with the good work! Is always very pleasant to see you around! And soon we´ll have a concert, where i hope you can play for us, you´re a great musician!

Without a doubt @tripode and @starstrings01 are the most active people I know here at Hive. All the time with new initiatives, supporting newcomers and demonstrating their commitment with votes and comments. They also do a great job in the Blogging Challenge community. ❤️ In addition, the Smile server is a source where you can answer any questions and find new friends. Great job they have done 😘.

Thank you so much Lauramica!! So glad to read your good words, and i hope we can continue with the good work. Love u, and hope to see you around soon. And with this price maybe we have money to sponsor the contest we talked about the other day👀 so keep thinking about it hahahahaha

Supporting newcomers is one thing I find important to be done in the blockchain. If we don't, many would leave without giving it a try.

As others are focused in on boarding, we help keeping them to stay.

Thanks so much for recognizing our efforts and a greater thanks to @tripode ❤️ she's the one giving out all the positive vibes and motivation.

Glad to read that you think this. And you´re right! Hive need more of this. We have done an excellent job and I know that we will achieve many more things @starstrings01

Excelente iniciativa te felicito por el trabajo que had venido haciendo dentro de Hive e incentivando a cada uno de nosotros. El mayor de los éxitos siempre!!!

Thank you so much beautifully for your beautiful words, it is always nice to see you here.


Muchas gracias hermosa por tus hermosas palabras, siempre es bonito verte por aquí.

This project is really good and a I have a good time with it!!

Thank you so much!! You are one of the most engages there, glad to see you around!

Hmmm, I'm really proud to be a part of you in this initiative, I can't forget the look on my face and gladness I experience while participating, although I took a little break on the 30 days blogging challenge but expect me very soon.🤣😅😂 😉

We are really proud to have you here, and to see all the progress you have made so far!! Don´t worry about the Blogging Challenge remember you can do it anytime you can. Thank you for your kind words.

It's a pleasure. 🙏

Son iniciativas maravillosas que están en la blockchain gracias a @tripode, @startrings01 and @cwow2 por un lindo espacio lleno de divertidas ocurrencias.
Siempre @theycallmedan permitiéndonos espacios para recomendar buen contenido.

Thank you very much beautiful Sacra, you always bring a lot of good vibes to the blockchain too, what an honor for me to have you around.


Muchas gracias hermosa Sacra, tu siempre traes mucha buena vibra a la blockchain también, que honor para mí tenerte cerca.

Yeah, thanks to you too for always being supportive and yes to @theycallmedan for giving out this open opportunity.

Dear @tripode I love that these initiatives are given this is important to grow the blockchain. I know about your enthusiasm and continuous participation in the community, so I love that you promote this kind of projects, greetings

Than you so much your your beautiful words, it´s a honor for me having people like you near by.

Excelentes propuestas que brindan la oportunidad de ayudar y ayudarse. Me encanta el Energy refill. Los vientos que soplan te llevan a un buen lugar en Hive. Estás iniciativas permiten fomentar el lado creativo para hacer buenos aportes a la plataforma.

Muchas gracias Antonia por tus hermosas palabras!! He aprendido de ustedes las grandes de Hive. Siguiendo su ejemplo.

A creative and dynamic server is an excellent job that will be ideal as we continue to grow in our beehive.
Best regards
thanks @tripode

Thank you so much for your wonderful words!! I hope to be able to keep doing this

I am always surprised by its originality in promoting interaction within the community, this is no exception. So, this will be my contribution.

I am a teacher attached to the Ministry of Education of Venezuela. I work in a public school teaching the basic mathematics course. My face-to-face work ceased with the arrival of the pandemic and the school year was completed at the end of July through distance education.

The new school year should normally have started in September, but the health situation was expected to be in October. However, the teachers' union, based on the continuing health scare and the precarious purchasing power of teachers, has taken the decision not to go to the educational facilities in person. However, with the welfare of children and young people in mind, some of us have decided to attend to students online without the pressure of the demands of the Minister of Education.

So, my idea is to incorporate students who are in their last year of school at Hive. I am working on a plan that promotes the exploration of the concepts of crypts and blockchain technology. To do this, I must generate curiosity, show the advantages and possibilities they offer to develop values in people, as well as initiate and perfect financial knowledge. Therefore, I hope, as always, to have the support of the entire community.

I'll leave it at that, this is one of several things I'm doing, but I think this is the broadest and involves us all directly.

Continue in good health and keep on surprising...

The idea of incorporating students is totally innovative, I personally like it and I hope it can be carried out, I hope you have the support of the entire community, from my side you have a hand for your project.

Everything is boring and routine, however, I have 3 most important things that I work on now and every day:

  1. Looking for the meaning of my life (the most difficult direction).
  2. I am raising a son.
  3. I earn money to buy my home.

This is such a boring life :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Im working on being the best father/husband and having as much fun as possible . All while trying to spread the word about hive and becoming increasingly more dedicated to 3Speak. Currently smooching up to the devs so I can be a tester for an android app if there is one.

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm working on the class action against Facebook & Google for banning the ads of the cryptocurrency industry.

Hoping Judge will declare I have a prima facie case soon.

See: https://peakd.com/cryptoclassaction/@apshamilton/update-on-the-crypto-class-action-20-nov-2020-hearing

screenshot_20201129_201004.png

Hello @theycallmedan, I started an initiative some weeks back which is focused on celebrating alongside our fellow hivians on their birthday and that of their loved ones. We have a curation trail in which I use to manually curate each birthday post but it doesn't make much impart due to the low number of followers and less HP, my goal is for each account curated to be able to buy even if its a birthday cake or gift from the proceed of their earnings. In this course @brittandjosie was kind to direct me on a contest she did back at steem, LEARNANDEARN,
image0_2.png

which I just started. This is aimed at improving my Hive Power which in turn will help out the Hive Celebrate With... initiative.

I am also working on creating a community for Hive Celebrate With... but I am still in the market for supporters, for its not ideal to create a community with no followers or ways to reward the community members. These are what I'm cooking now, a support from you will be highly appreciated. Thank you

That's good to know and wishing you GOOD LUCK!

Thank you

This is a very nice initiative, because who doesn't have a birthday?

The dead, but here we are the living, making life alive hive

It would be great to receive congratulations from thousands of people on their birthdays and if we add to that a great monetary gift.

May your project go ahead, congratulations.

Thanks love, your support is always welcome. I just hope that we all understand the purpose behind this initiative

@jizzyjoe I'm happy to see this, I'm ever ready to be a part of this your new initiative. This will indeed help to promote hive and keep us engaged. 👍

That's the purpose of this initiative, to spread positivity in hive generally. Its not limited to one community

I have a project called @erarium, which is in charge of educating and strengthening the knowledge of finance, focusing particularly on trading and the education of this profession for the whole community. On the other hand we are a curatorial and financial project committed to the LeoFinance platform, which we also see as our home and support all users who can share financial information and who can also help others in this field of trading.

You can check our profile in Leofinance and the work we have been doing.

https://leofinance.io/@erarium

The experience that precedes the financial project and all your experience communicating will be the most fundamental aspect to achieve everything you set out to do. What I do not want currently does not only mean your ability to invest in currencies like the dollar or the yen, but includes cryptocurrencies how to handle each of its aspects as the best long-term investment business. You have my full support for this project.

It's a good opportunity for help people,always learning more about this crypto world and how You can increase your gains with a bit tips.
Tks for this proposal for us!

Excellent work with education in financial issues because the platform involves the need to understand these issues because the main economy is based on cryptocurrency and as it is fluctuating there are opportunities, plus all the ways you can diversify income through tokenization, and different investment platforms within the same blockchain of hive.

Especially with the workshops dictated about tradding, whose dynamics are interactive and in real time with respect to the teaching given.

We must continue to motivate users to take advantage of the capital they have accumulated and diversify, in order to obtain goods profits.

Hello my beautiful friend.

That's right, you have a good community, which promises great opportunities, ranging from educational, financial and technological in the world of Blockchain and Cryptos. From @erarium and the community @leofinance, you have done a very good job, besides the healing process of the Erarium community that you do on a daily basis, supporting the creation of original content on the platform. All this, is a merit that you have earned, with effort, perseverance, discipline and dedication to grow in community, giving the best of you.

I congratulate you, for always being a stimulus on the platform, for offering your knowledge, imparting learning in the cryptos and thus together owning this new era that promises ... The Blockchain technology and the Cryptos

Congratulations 🎊 🎊

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Not so much an upcoming project as an ongoing initiative, but I thought this would be an awesome chance to shout out about #HivePUD/Hive Power Up Day. It started about a year and a half ago by @streetstyle (obvs on that other blockchain) and I've been managing since he went afk in June.

It's geared towards incentivizing smaller accounts to power up Hive & grow their accounts, but anyone can join in - there are prizes from some awesome sponsors (including @theycallmedan) for those who qualify, and even some wicked cool badges (everyone can qualify for those) from @hivebuzz up for grabs!

Here's a link to the announcement post for December 1st with all the details - ANNOUNCEMENT POST - Hive Power Up Day, December 1st 2020

Here's a link to the post from HiveBuzz announcing the first iteration of the Power Up Day badges - Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Oh, can't forget the awesome counter, also by the Hive Buzz team, so you can see when the 24 hour window to earn badges begins - Countdown to PUD

My book release that I'm promoting on Hive 😊😊 wish me luck! My author page: https://peakd.com/@rbhayes

Posted via D.Buzz

Projects I'm working on:

  • Buymeberries: funding your work and goals by letting supporters donate towards your cause.
  • Pinmapple: pin your blog posts to the Pinmapple map and get a chance to get curated for doing so
  • Haveyoubeenhere: social media app for travelers with login options for Hive, Facebook and Apple (in other words, your non-hive friends can join too)!

All made with ❤️ for Hive! 😁

The Great American Novel. 😎

I am studying music and holidays are coming so happy christmas.

Good evening. I will say boldly and frankly, I am working on myself. I want to be an interesting blogger and person to bring tangible benefits to Hive and the community as a whole. Thank you for your interesting question. I wish you success.

I would like to tell you that I have a project in the oven, but it would not be the truth.

But what is true is that I am working on new ideas for my # 3speak content which has me excited, I use the audio-visual medium to transmit a message and make my thoughts free.

I think that when I get to a point where I have the possibility to help the Community in an intellectual and economic way, it would be great to have a podcast where the community can come together and exchange ideas, create work plans focused on those content creators who upload content to @Threespeak I think we can go far and change that idea that YouTube is the only means to create successful channels, I know that # 3speak has great potential, especially for its freedom and that there is no CENSORSHIP, that motivates me to continue working and eventually have tools to bring in high-quality content and support other content creators.

I know the road is long but the motivation and passion are great.

Hahaha I don't have a project but I do want to share my thoughts.

A hug from a distance.

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Just in the real building phase! Hoping to find some time to reconnect.....

https://peakd.com/hive/@dylanhobalart/finally-a-day-off-time-for-him-be-and-the-dog

My only project at this moment is photography, specifically I am thinking about creating images like the following one to promote #hive, making them free to use, I may not be a "Pro" yet, I don't have all the time available to dedicate myself 100%, but in the time I have free I do my best.

_MG_3182_full.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@monster-one/i-let-you-use-this-image-to-promote-hive-te-dejo-usar-esta-imagen-para-promover-hive

I am also thinking of creating some videos, which should be better than the previous ones I have presented, with the same intention of promoting hiveive.

Haven't started but getting ready to design a web interface for Native Ads

For now there is little time left. My work in the mortal world, deal with the gasoline shortage in my country, and most importantly the family, playing with my daughters and my wife :). But I have in mind creating written and video content to help advance the HIVE community.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hardly worth of 250 Hive, but I'm slowly working my way though learning the nearly 2,000 kanji required to be fluent enough to read a Japanese newspaper. I'm about 80 in so far. Pray for me. LOL! :D

Nothing special. But I'm thinking how incredible it would be to create a startup incubator for dapp... Have you ever wondered if there was a place where people share business ideas using the hive, and these people are helped to form a team and the project starts to come to life. It is also a place where people can form partnerships between dapps, most dapps die because no one knows they exist...
Exemple {
Team 1:

Stage 1:

User125 Post a idea: I am want create wiki on hive

Stage 2: Form a team

Join User514 - I am o programmer
Join User354 - I am a design
Join User197 - I am a ...
Join User008 - I am a ...

Stage 3: Develop the idea to sell in part 4.

Stage 4: Fund raising

Ask in DAO
Private investor
Create tokens and sell stake in Startup.

Team 2: Another idea

Team 3: Another idea

}

I set up the Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway on the @combination account to help raise money for verified registered charities on Hive by having a weekly 50-50 draw. I did it so it works fairly on verifiable rng without asking for votes or otherwise exploiting the reward pool.

I was looking into further automating it, but I got busy with other life stuff. Someone else is managing it for now so fortunately money is still being raised for charity.

I hope to get back into it more eventually. When Hive grows a lot I hope it can help charities more and more without begging for uovotes or using pooled resources.

I am trying to bring people closer to this blockchain through supported video games, in this specific case by introducing them to Splinterlands!

More than thinking, I am acting to improve my country, there are people living in the limited, others do not give more! another any remedy I'm late !!

I'm creating HoneyComb a service and UI that can be installed locally on a persons computer in order to access HIVE in unique and meaningful ways. It is a distillation of my work with Godot,openseed/Odesi,and Thicket. A full post about HoneyComb will be created sometime this week if anyone is interested.

I’m working on a single project that has three components.

  1. HIVEFix - Aggregating community Feedbacks in more transparent way and priorities then take action.

  2. LeoSpeak - Building community that will help us to make $10 HIVE by 2025.

  3. HIVETwitter - Actively seeking new HIVE investors/partnerships via Twitter
    4FF1E2F9-E39E-4B8C-BD84-E16F60A5A06E.jpeg

Still early days, however I’m super excited for execution.

Ps. you can adjust DBuzz max payout to any other than default $1 with every new buzz

![EE09E1A5-C36C-4E39-A88B-48E674182686.gif](UPLOAD FAILED)

C5437AF2-063A-494A-A477-F71042FD7A3B.jpeg

Holy moly that’s super we have prizes for weeks now ! The ladies appreciate it thank you from TEAM LADIES

Hivefixesthis is the best today as i see it, a cool community movement to promote hive

And im love with dbuzz, so much potential!

Posted via D.Buzz

Working on an marketing experiment that if it goes well I want to present at HiveFest.

Always in thinking modus looking forward to the fest

Can you give any spoilers?

Posted via D.Buzz