Sort:  

Just FYI Weedcash is also a psychedelic tribe, the psilocybin tag publishes your post here :) Those look amazing!


Posted via weedcash.network

Nice! I am trying to get to a point that I can get my set up started again. I have 4 syringes of spores, B+ and golden teachers. Just chilling, lol.

Nonetheless, beneficial to any individual's personal supply! Cold storing I'm assuming, what method of post-inoculation are you planning on following?

I use multigrain spawn bags and use a casing method to get bulk flushes. Once colonized, I break them up and mix with coco coir and cover with a layer of vermiculite.

hm that's nice!
see you at the flip side ;)

Congratulations @trezzahn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation