You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Der Warsong Clan steigt wieder in die erste Liga auf! Auf zu ruhmreich ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I am also following a downvote trail, just to answer your question, nothing personally from me just the support in the down vote trail that reviewed your content.

Sort:  

What is a downvote trail and what or whom triggers it? I received a downvote from your account today @veteranforcrypto for an original post of mine (no plagiarism) that I took a long time and worked hard on. I'm trying to look into what happened because I worked hard on that long post and I know 99% of the content here is literally armpit memes and gibberish in other languages so do let me understand what is a "bad" piece of content by the bot. I wanted to see if it was legitimate downvotes so I followed each account. Some have really sketchy names like bot testing, and dead accounts from other pages. It would mean a lot if you'd look into it. I'm coming over from PRE-FORK and much has changed and it seems really like HIVE is very aggressive to new people or ignoring them. That is really bad for onboarding and user retention, especially of plankton and minnows making thoughtful content.

please see my last post that explains what happened