GrapheneOS is Amazing! The People Behind Can Be Toxic! (1/2) The terrible and toxi ...

in DBuzz10 months ago

... c liar who has been attacking even the people who were trying to help GrapheneOS has now stepped down. I don't know if rest of the community would improve.


#technology #news #proofofbrain #waivio

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

(2/2) The evidence is in the following video which is already 2+ years old. Nothing seems to have changed when it comes to the former lead developer. GrapheneOS itself is great and I am thinking of installing it. But I came across this information while doing my research.



Posted via D.Buzz

 10 months ago  

I hope the community will improve 😺😺😺

Posted via D.Buzz

I wish for the same myself. We need projects like GrapheneOS to have better privacy and security.
!PIZZA

In today's era, we have to strengthen our security system even more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@master-lamps(2/10) tipped @vimukthi
vimukthi tipped mehmetfix

That meme is common under the extra ordinary

!PIZZA