You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Hive Engine tokens that can be tipped using bot commands 🤓

in DBuzz2 years ago

Hive tip commands (starting with !) on posts are ignored by bots, so I can freely type those commands on the above paragraph without getting a reply about a failed attempt to share those tokens to myself. 😅

I remember seeing someone using one of these commands in a post in the past, and the bot gave the tip to the first person, who commented on that post. I currently do not remember the post, nor the author, but I saw this.

Sort:  

I am not aware of a Hive bot which automatically gives a Hive Engine token tip to the first commenter on the post.

Anyway, the HiveGIFBot commented on my own post when I edited the post to add the !GIF sample command there.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.