Sunny waterfront - watercolor on paper and steps.

in Discovery-it4 years ago (edited)

115.jpg

Sunny waterfront

2  0  2 0 
watercolor on paper



waterfront.jpg

Sunny waterfront.

Hello to all dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Even today I share with you my latest watercolor painting, a promenade of some small seaside village.

Who does not know me will be thinking: how much does this man paint?

I re-explain it to those who don't know me that painting is my life, my job, my well-being.

My life: because I started as a child with a group of painters friends of my father, who taught me to recognize the scent of turpentine and oil paints, to love water and brushes.

DSC_0398.jpg

My job: because I am an art teacher in Italian secondary schools and expert in European funds for culture. I also have an art studio and sometimes I even sell works or do painting exhibitions.

DSC04918.jpg

Finally my well-being: here, this is the most significant aspect of art and of the passions that lead man to follow them and to deepen them, feel good or suffer for art are two sides of the same coin.

DSC_0410.jpg

The knowledge of oneself and the world, enjoying the colors of life or suffering from the black of death. These days I am in an excellent mood and I am dealing with many solar and bright watercolors, such as this invented marina whose steps I share.

I hope you like it and maybe even some tourists who come to my part.

A hug of art.

Armando.

110.jpg

111.jpg

112.jpg

113.jpg

114.jpg

115.jpg

Lungomare soleggiato.

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog.

Anche oggi condivido con voi il mio ultimo dipinto ad acquarello, un lungomare di qualche piccolo borgo marinaro.

Chi non mi conosce starà pensando: ma quest'uomo quanto dipinge?

Lo rispiego a chi non mi conosce che dipingere è la mia vita, il mio lavoro, il mio benessere.

La mia vita: perchè ho iniziato da bambino con un gruppo di pittori amici di mio padre, che mi hanno insegnato a riconoscere il profumo dell'acquaragia e dei colori ad olio, ad amare l'acqua e i pennelli.

Il mio lavoro: perchè sono un insegnante di arte, nelle scuole secondarie italiane ed esperto di fondi europei per la cultura. Inoltre ho uno studio d'arte e qualche volta mi capita anche di vendere opere o fare mostre di pittura.

Infine il mio benessere: ecco, questo è l'aspetto più significativo dell'arte e delle passioni che portano l'uomo ad seguirle e ad approfondirle, stare bene o soffrire per l'arte sono due lati della stessa medaglia.

La conoscenza di sé stessi e del mondo, godere dei colori della vita o soffrire del nero della morte.

In questi giorni sono di ottimo umore e mi sto cimentando con molti acquarelli solari e luminosi, come questa marina inventata di cui condivido gli steps.

Spero che vi piaccia e magari anche a qualche turista che passa dalle mie parti.

Un abbraccio d'arte.

Armando.

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Mo quando veniamo ci dai due lezione pure a noi!
!discovery 20

portate pennelli e colori, all'acqua e alla birra ci penso io.

Scusate l'ingerenza: Nessuno ha bisogno di acqua. La birra è sufficiente; i pennelli voleranno sulla carta, credetemi! Con un sapore migliore dell'acqua è anche un fissativo automatico. L'acqua è per i pesci.

Saluti dalla germania :-)
(Translated with a lot of help from Google.)

Just to dilute the watercolors, the beer is a little sour.

Beer watercolor, egg tempera... Same difference :-)

So fun seeing you with the kids and painting!

hahaha for me it is normal, even if my students are older. A big hug Sara!

Another beautiful Watercolor....

ty dear friend!

P o S h