THE MYSTERIOUS ALBUM / IL MISTERIOSO ALBUM

IMG_20210420_121139a.jpg

THE MYSTERIOUS ALBUM

Hello dear friends,
One day a friend of mine gave me this old album.
He gave it to me knowing that I am an artist and that I would appreciate what was inside.
If you're curious, keep scrolling down...
Opening the book on the FIRST PAGE there is a name, and it says 4th class Latin, which suggests that the owner was young.

IL MISTERIOSO ALBUM

Ciao cari amici,
un giorno un mio amico mi ha regalato questo vecchio album.
Me l' ha regalato sapendo che sono artista e che avrei apprezzato quello che c' era all' interno.
Se siete curiosi continuate a scrollare verso il basso...
aprendo il libro in PRIMA PAGINA c' é un nome, e c'é scritto quarta classe di latino, che fa presuporre che il proprietario sia stato giovane.

IMG_20210420_121217a.jpg

But when you see the SECOND PAGE it looks like the owner was older.

ma nel vedere la SECONDA PAGINA sembrerebbe giá piú adulto.

IMG_20210420_121237a.jpg

There are in fact some truly exceptional and very expressive drawings and studies... and this is the THIRD PAGE.

ci sono infatti alcuni disegni e studi veramente eccezionali e molto espressivi... e questa é la TERZA PAGINA

IMG_20210420_121248a.jpg

They remind me of the style of Honoré Daumier, an artist I adore.
So I show you also the FOURTH PAGE.

Mi ricordano lo stile di Honoré Daumier, artista che io adoro.
Cosí vi mostro anche la QUARTA PAGINA

IMG_20210420_121308a.jpg

And I will end today by showing you the FIFTH PAGE, on which the drawing on the left is simply perfect.

E finisco per oggi con mostrarvi la QUINTA PAGINA, sulla quale a sinistra il disegno é venuto semplicemente perfetto.

IMG_20210420_121318a.jpg

I don't know who this artist is... google gives me a musician with the same name, but in any case he is already dead.
I'm very happy to own this album, it's like a little treasure for me, and tomorrow I'll show you what's on the following pages.
I hope I have intrigued you and thanks for following me 😍

Non so chi sia questo artista... in google mi da un musicista con lo stesso nome, ma in ogni caso é giá morto.
Sono molto felice peró di possedere questo album, per me é come un piccolo tesoro, e domani vi mostreró cosa c'é nelle pagine seguenti.
Spero di avervi incuriositi e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Mamma mia che figata devo subito vedere l'episodio 2 perché sono rimasto veramente sbalordito , ma sai di che periodo sono i disegni !WINE !BEER !LUV 1 !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@carolineschell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

adoro!

Anch'io... e ci sono ancora degli schizzi molto belli... 😍

Hi @carolineschell, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @zottone444. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM