Street art exhibition in Bologna – Mostra di arte di strada a Bologna

in Discovery-it3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Finally the exhibitions in my city are back and I immediately took the opportunity to visit a new exhibition about street art! I thought of sharing some photos with you, let me know what you think!

Thanks for stopping by on my blog.

See you next time,

Delilha


ITA

Ciao a tutti!

Finalmente sono tornate le mostre nella mia città e ne ho subito approfittato per andare a visitare una nuova mostra riguardante la street art! Ho deciso di condividere con voi alcune foto, fatemi sapere cosa ne pensate!

Grazie per essere passati sul mio blog.

Alla prossima,

Delilha

107p.jpg

107a.jpg

107b.jpg

107e.jpg

107f.jpg

107g.jpg

107i.jpg

107l.jpg

107m.jpg

107n.jpg

107r.jpg

107y.jpg

107s.jpg

107x.jpg

107u.jpg

107v.jpg

107w.jpg


Support3.jpg

Sort:  

Fenomenali! Una più bella dell'altra!

Nonostante io non posti in Italiano per scelta personale devo dire che di tanto in tanto trovare contenuti in italiano è un piacere!

Veramente un bel post! Buona fortuna per tutto. 😎

Buon finesettimana!


PS: grazie del follow, ti ho followato anche io (Perdona il tu ma da quando ho switchato completamente all' inglese non riesco più a essere formale in italiano 😅)

Grazie, davvero molto apprezzato il tuo feedback :) buon proseguimento a te su questa bella piattaforma!

Spettacolari! Queste le trovo più adatte alla street-art pura. E poi mi ricordano che devo smettere.
image.png

Molto esplicative!! 😊 effettivamente rende bene il concetto che il fumo è dannoso per la salute...

Wow some of these are so powerful. I loved them all.

I love that your city is opened up for exhibitions. I miss that. We're still on lockdown here in Toronto.

Such beautiful artwork.

Are you an artist too? I mean I saw your embroidery post (and I cannot believe that was your first time that's super impressive and on @ryzeonline's level. He is great at any art he picks up and pretty much anything new that he learns.) You did a beautiful job.

Which ones of these pieces did you like the most? I think I like the little red robot the most but they're all beautiful.

I'm glad you posted these. They made me happy. I LOVE all kinds of art.

~love, Cyn

This is so cool! The amount of detail, creativity, and scale that goes into these street artworks is truly impressive.

Great photos and thanks so much for sharing them @delilhavores , and thanks for mentioning me @cynshineonline ! 🙏

Thank you very much for the comment! I wish you a great day 😊

👍😀🙏

Hi! Thanks so much for the kind words! Well I'm not an artist, but I like to try and share my little progress here on Hive :)
I think my favorite piece is the one with the woman and the train gallery/heart, it's very impressive because is sooo large and covers the entire wall of a building (but I don't know if it's clear from the photos).
Thank you for your comment and have a nice day ❤️😊

Well I was quite impressed with your first go.

And I didn't realize the one with the woman and the train covers the entire wall. Its a lovely piece too.

Thank you for sharing this lovely art. Wishing you a lovely evening.

❤️

Sono davvero una più bella dell'altra
!BEER
!LUV 1
@tipu curate

Sono d'accordo! Adoro questo tipo di arte😊

What beautiful samples of art your photographs are excellent, they capture the essence of the artist.

Thanks a lot for your kind comment! :)

Bellissime!!! Grazie per aver condiviso queste opere con noi! Quella che mi è piaciuta più di tutti è quella con il robottino sul segnale stradale.
img_3539.png

Anche a me piace moltissimo 😊😊 grazie per il commento, buona giornata!

The first mural is stunning... And all the works of the exhibition look great especially the robots on the road signs. Thanks for sharing all these pics, The StreetArt Community.

Wow, I didn't even know this community existed! I subscribed :) :) thanks a lot for your comment!❤️

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for your work 😊

Grazie di aver condiviso queste particolari e belle opere artistiche.
Io tra l'altro adoro la street art!
!discovery 30

Grazie mille per il supporto 😊😊 è vero sono proprio originali devo dire!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hey @delilhavores, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @delilhavores! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Aww thank you :)

De nada @delilhavores, es un placer 😊🌹👍