This is my partecipation for @discovery-it contest: My ideal mask

in Discovery-it4 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, I hope I'm not too late. And if I am, as always, I would however share with you the mask I designed for the actual feelings that everyone prove in this historical moment.

We have spent months locked in our homes, and now we are tasting the so called freedom. But what we have is not the proper normality we used to know. We're not so long in a physical cage, but I feel that also every sanitary instrument lock me up, I can't see a person smiling and get smiled back, I have difficulty to breath and to live out of my room, I can't touch anyone or anything that could be reached also by other people.

I'm feeling like a bird in cage, closed in my bubble ball without a way to get out. I transmitted this feelings to the canvas and they came out with an essence of what I tell you before. Hope you will appreciate it, and believe with me that this crisis will resolve in the best way!!!

image.png


I made this drawing using the application Adobe Sketchbook. Here's each passage to obtain this final result.

image.png



image.png



image.png



image.png



image.png



image.png



image.png


All the draws above are made by me.

Clifth

kqwyvo.jpg

Source: Woodstock

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

!discovery 30

Grazie per la tua partecipazione! A breve i risultati :)

P.S. Io mi sono sentita proprio come descritto da te!

Grazie mille😊😊 Ci aspetta un futuro più sereno, questo mi auguro

Piccolo! Woodstock in gabbia... 😢
Disegno molto carino!
!BEER


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here