The Best of Discovery-it #1095

in Discovery-itlast year

The Best of Discovery-it #1095

20191104_114855.jpg

Hi there, welcome back to The Best of Discovery-it! All the best posts voted by the Discovery-it curator team will have their own dedicated space within the Hive blockchain. This digest intends to bring to light all those authors who often remain unnoticed and therefore reward all those who create quality posts, leading them to establish themselves on the platform. But that's not all!
After a careful selection, our curators will also choose the most deserving articles among all those voted to create a ranking of the Top posts of the day.
So who are today's winners?


Light painting planning, which app do I use?

by @candelart

In this new post candelart shares with us some interesting tips about lightpainting photography. “I use GoogleMaps, Photopills, LightPollutionMaps (LPM) and the ViewFinder most frequently. I will briefly describe all apps below. Using two examples, I would like to show how I use the apps to plan an image” the photographer said. Read the post to find out more!


PhotoEdits @oscarps - In old swamp

by @oscarps

The protagonist of today photo session by oscarps is the beauty of nature. In particular, the photographer shares with us some photos representing some swamps. “This morning, in a not very extensive area of an old swamp, I was able to take some images that caught my attention on the way around its perimeter. With luck some birds that live in the area came to say hello and I was able to entertain myself for a while taking some pictures of them” the author told us.

How to 3D! From a fellow beginner's perspective ♥: Intro to 3D

by @kothy

“I am currently a Game Arts and Design student and when I started getting into art, I mainly did 2D! Before I got into 3D, I didn't think I would get as invested as I am right now in 3D! Because, at the time, 3D intimidated me” this is how this interesting post by kothy started. Read the story to find out more about this creative topic!


Photo session of a beautiful three month old baby girl.

by @marnaza

The protagonist of today’s photoshoot by marnaza is a lovely three month old baby girl. “We used a vinotint fabric to place her on the floor and on top of it a small mat lined with a white velvet fabric for the baby's comfort and in each corner we placed sunflower flowers to highlight even more the colors of the dress and on his head we place a small wreath of flowers” the author told us. Don’t miss this beautiful selection!


Discovery-it is supported by

Comunities (7).png


If you like what we do and want to support us, you can delegate to Discovery-it and receive 80% of the curation fee back, you can do it by clicking on the following links:
50HP, 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP, 2000HP, 5000HP.
Be sure to leave at least 50HP undelegated on your account.


BannerCommenti_4.jpg

Discovery-it Witness is now on-line! Vote for Us Here!!!

Sort:  

owwwww Cute baby! 😍