Tangara dorsirroja

in Discovery-it3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Greetings people, I have continued to practice the way I would like to paint the birds and I have to say that I only do it when I am going to publish something, what I mean is that I do not make other paintings apart and that is why it may not be seen a great advance, in the same way, I feel very comfortable painting like that.

Saludos gente, he seguido practicando la forma con la que me gustaría pintar las aves y he de decir que solo lo hago cuando voy a publicar algo, a lo que me refiero es que no hago otras pinturas aparte y por eso tal vez no se vea un gran avance, de igual forma me siento muy cómodo pintando así.


tangara picoplata.jpeg


Today I painted a bird called Red-backed Tanager [amphocelus dimidiatus] which caught my attention that red color and how it merges with black, this bird is located in the north, northeast, west of Colombia and most of Panama, In humid forests it inhabits clearings with shrubs and cultivated areas that are below 1300m in height. The one that I have painted is male since its beak is bright silver white compared to that of the female which is more blackish.

Hoy pinte un ave llamada Tangara dorsirroja [amphocelus dimidiatus] la cual me llamo mucho la atención ese color rojo y el como se va fusionando con el negro, esta ave se ubica por norte, nororiente, occidente de Colombia y la mayor parte de Panamá, habita en los bosques húmedos los claros con arbustos y áreas cultivadas que estén por debajo de los 1300 m de altura. El que he pintado es macho, ya que su pico es blanco plateado brillante a comparación del de la hembra que es más negruzco.

I hope you have been curious about this information I got from the internet and that you liked it, I thank you for supporting me and I hope you have an excellent day.

Espero que les haya causado curiosidad esta información que obtuve de internet y que les haya gustado, les agradezco por apoyarme y espero tengan un excelente día.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The artwork is good. !discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!