Cardenal

in Discovery-it3 years ago

Good Thursday people! I hope and you have had a pleasant day, I share this painting which I must say that I concentrated too much on following some dimensions so that I did not remain amorphous that I forgot to take photos step by step. In the same way, those who are constantly commenting and who support me know how I like to follow the step by step, I have been showing them the progress that I have with each painting until I improve significantly.

¡Buen jueves gente! Espero y hayan tenido un agradable día, les comparto esta pintura la cual debo decir que me concentre demasiado en seguir unas dimensiones para que no me quedara amorfo que se me olvido ir tomando fotos en el paso a paso. De igual manera a los que son constantes comentando y que me apoyan saben como me gusta seguir el paso a paso, he ido mostrándoles los avances que tengo con cada pintura hasta mejorar de una forma notable.


cardenal3.jpeg

Thank you very much for always supporting me and commenting I wish you a happy night.

Muchas gracias por siempre apoyarme y comentar les deseo una feliz noche.


cardenal1.jpeg


cardenal2.jpeg


cardenal4 (2).jpeg