[ Esp/Eng] Mi hija en su Pasatiempo//My daughter in her hobby

in Discovery-it3 years ago

Hola apreciados amigos y seguidores de Hive, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez mas, dandoles una nueva entrega de mis contenidos.

Hello dear friends and followers of Hive, grateful to God for being once again, giving you a new installment of my content.

IMG_20210417_160546.jpg

Hoy les quiero comentar que mi querida hija, desde pequeña le ha gustado pintar en sus tiempos libres se pone hacer cualquier dibujo que se le venga en la mente lo realiza, me encanta su destreza para pintar.

Today I want to tell you that my dear daughter, since she was little, she has liked to paint in her free time, she makes any drawing that comes to mind, she does it, I love her ability to paint

IMG_20210417_154159.jpg

Aqui poco a poco le voy mostrando el paso a paso de lo que hizo, un dibujo de un cerdo en un corral, creo para su edad, es mi pintora favorita le doy gracias a Dios por darle ese talento maravilloso.

Here little by little I am showing you the step by step of what she did, a drawing of a pig in a corral, I think for her age, she is my favorite painter, I thank God for giving her that wonderful talent.

IMG_20210417_154207.jpg

La concentracion para ella es lo mas importante, cada dia me impresiona con sus dibujos.A de mas de hacer sus clase de dance, le gusta ayudarme en la cocina, hacer las tareas en casa, jugar con sus amiguitos entre otras cosas.

Concentration is the most important thing for her, every day she impresses me with her drawings. Besides doing her dance class, she likes to help me in the kitchen, do homework, play with her friends among other things.

IMG_20210417_155630.jpg

IMG_20210417_160506.jpg

Este ha sido mi publicacion de hoy, gracias por comentar y apoyar hasta la proxima entrega que Dios los bendiga.

Las Fotos Fueron tomadas con mi telefono Inteligentes ZTEZ971

This has been my publication today, thank you for commenting and supporting until the next installment. May God bless you.

The Photos Were Taken With My ZTEZ971 Smart Phone