Full moon · A visual story about full moon nights

128833387_3726322544056755_8336750398759527176_n.jpg
View in full size here

Luna llena · Una historia visual sobre las noches de luna llena


bandera_ingles.png Hi friends:

On this occasion I want to share with you some pictures of nights with the full moon taken from my window. I didn't have to go very far.

Luckily, my room has a large window overlooking the sea through which a lot of light enters in the mornings and from there I can enjoy beautiful sunrises. But in this photographic series we are going to focus on the opposite: on the "sunrises" that occur on nights with a full moon, where our satellite rises over the horizon as if it were the sun itself.

I hope you like them.

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:

En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotografías de noches de luna llena sacadas desde mi ventana. No ha hecho falta irme muy lejos.

Por suerte, mi habitación tiene un gran ventanal con vistas al mar por el que entra mucha luz en las mañanas y desde él puedo disfrutar de bellos amaneceres. Pero en esta serie fotográfica nos vamos a centrar en lo opuesto: en los "amaneceres" que ocurren en noches de luna llena, donde nuestro satélite sale por el horizonte como si el propio astro rey se tratara.
Espero que les gusten

Espero que les gusten.


IMG_9368.jpg
View in full size here

_MG_9381.jpg
View in full size here

_MG_9383.jpg
View in full size here

_MG_9389.jpg
View in full size here

IMG_9365.jpg
View in full size here


I'm a Witness 🦄

Did you know I'm a Dlux.io and a Hive-Engine Witness?

I love to collaborate with Hive Grow with @preludiocosmico account

I appreciate your support ❤️


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format on Creary.net




Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Sort:  

Definitely a WOW shot!

I simply cannot stop admiring the perfection and beauty in the first image and how you captured how magical a full moon can be! 💫

Luna llena is a masterpiece! @javiersebastian

Thank you so much. Definitely the first image is the best of the serie.
I'm glad you like it. Hug!

Upvoted and curated!

!discovery 20

Thanks a lot for your support @phage93


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program