Cabezarium II from "Vivariums series" - Now as NFT

in Discovery-it4 years ago
Authored by @JosyArte

CabezariumII_90x60cms_WEBVersion.jpg

Some people have made comments encouraging me to sell my illustrations as NFTs and it was today that I realized that I was already doing it but I didn't really know that NFTs is how the artworks that are sold on Makersplace.com and other similar sites are called, I don't know how to explain it very well but they are arts that become goods on the network through certificates or something like that, I could be wrong so... You can comment with more details about this @ash 🙃.

Any way here I´m sharing the link to my store of available NFTs

take a look MAKERSPLACE

.
.

Now speaking about the illustration, it is one of the pieces made in 2018 for my first Solo Show in Medellin - Colombia (Next post, more info and photos of this event).

Cabezarium II, like all the works in this series, is inspired by the fact of being a migrant woman, of having to recreate my ecosystem far from my land but without losing my roots.

.

Technical Information:
Digital painting
Software: Photoshop
Hardware: Wacom Cintiq pen tablet
Year:2018

.
VIVARIUMS - Solo Show 2018 - at KJ Coffee Art Shop... (More details on next post)


.
.
.
ART PRINTS & PRODUCTS:
INPRNT
SAATCHI - Limited Artwork
.
Society6 - Carry-All Pouch

.
REDBUBBLE - Laptop Sleeve
ls,13inch,x1000c,90,0,1000,1000bg,f8f8f8.jpg
.
Creative Commons - @josyarteaga
Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)
WEBSITE
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
.

Sort:  

i don't know how makersplace works, but if you hold the NFTs, you can also cross-list them on opensea.io/

Thanks for the information 😁... I'll investigate more about it.

Any way here I´m sharing the link to my store of available NFTs

ha! awesome thanks for sharing. :)

visitando e deixando o meu voto, Big art

Thanks! ❣️

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

😍 Thanks!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Que ilustración tan hermosa, la muñeca tiene una mirada soñadora.