Today's Shots

in Discovery-it4 years ago

A day spent in the mountains, I was unable to take many photos because of the short time, but I hope you will like these few shots.

P11009491.jpg

P11009501.jpg

P11009531.jpg

P11009581.jpg

P11009511.jpg

P11009711.jpg

P11009731.jpg

P11009771.jpg


Camera.Lumix gx7
Lens. helios 58mm / G Vario 14-42mm
Filter./
Post production.Lightroom
Iso.200-400
F.F/
Shutter speed.1/15-250

Sort:  

Un luogo davvero bellissimo :) mi piacciono molto le foto, soprattutto quelle dei fiori!

Really wonderful shots, mate! The beauty that is Italy 🇮🇹. I do love the countryside, and this looks like a great place for a jog, or a stroll. Alternatively, that dirt/gravel path looks prime for a rally stage, no? I can just imagine in my head a Lancia storming past there!

Posted using Dapplr

ahahhahahaha

Right, I'm taking that as a "yes" to my makeshift rally stage 😆

Dove sei stato? Appennini?
La foto dell'acqua è bellissima

sisi appennini, vicino al Terminillo

Molto belle le foto come il ruscello immerso nel verde
La natura offre sempre spettacoli bellissimi
!BEER

già!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Davvero stupendi questi scatti, complimenti!!😊


Hey @phage93, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

is it close to your house do you live like in a town? nice photos!

Niente male :)
Appena riesco metto su anche le mie fatte nel weekend (molto simile come ambiente)

È da molto che non mi reco a fare una passeggiata in montagna... queste foto me lo hanno ricordato.