Commission no19 street π·π‘Ÿπ‘Žπ‘€π‘–π‘›π‘” π‘ƒπ‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘π‘’π‘ π‘ 

in Discovery-it β€’ 3 years ago

π»π‘’π‘™π‘™π‘œ 𝑙𝑖𝑑𝑑𝑙𝑒 𝑏𝑒𝑒𝑠~

this time I bring you drawing #19 of 31 backgrounds that I'm about to finish. (I only have 4 more to go)

The original order only included the line art, but I decided it would be a good idea to color my favorites and upload the drawing process here, this way I can practice and show you my way of working.

Below you can see the drawing process
as always thanks for the support
stay tuned
creative and
curious

Experience
Create
and stay curious

19.Street coloring.png

  • 1
    you must first create guide lines and this is to have a perspective guide, what is going to be your horizon.
    image.png

  • 2
    and then sketch buildings, constructions or whatever your drawing is about, in this part it does not have to be perfect because later you will be polishing it a little more.
    image.png

  • 2.5
    image.png

  • 3
    here you can already see the sample of the sketch and then the lines a little more clean, that will give way to a clean lineart, not necessarily, it always has to be this way, because with experience you will achieve the clean lineart the first time.
    image.png

  • 4
    image.png

  • 5
    image.png

  • 6
    image.png

  • 7
    here I have started to add color and decided to make it a nice sunset over the city. flat color
    image.png

  • 8
    image.png

  • 9
    shadows
    image.png

  • 10
    to make it cleaner add details lights shadows etc, it's always a matter of getting creative and improving what you already have.

image.png
in the end it's a matter of letting your imagination run wild, making more details.
Well guys that was it
I hope you found it useful
see you tomorrow with a new post bai bai!

you can support me by buying my art at nftshowroom ;3

https://nftshowroom.com/thisnewgirl/gallery
showroom.png

and follow me on Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/this.newgirl/

instagram.png

and twitter

https://twitter.com/PuppyBunney

twitter.png

Sort: Β 

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program