📷 NaturePhotoBlog #49 - Very fast and hardworking bumblebee

in Discovery-it4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations again, my friends, on my next episode of my daily nature photo blog. This time I want to offer you to view some photos I took recently at home. To tell the truth, I could not successfully catch this bumblebee in the camera lens, because it was much faster than me. He did not linger on one flower and flew from one to another so fast that it was impossible to focus.
So welcome to review my new works, leave comments, share your impressions and suggestions and enjoy the warm summer days !)

PSX_20200622_152717.jpg

PSX_20200622_152816.jpg

PSX_20200622_153051.jpg

Ще раз вітаю вас мої друзі в моєму наступному епізоді мого щоденного фото блогу про природу. Цього разу я хочу запропонувати вам до перегляду декілька фото, які зробив нещодавно біля дому. Направду сказати я не зміг вдало зловити в об'єктив камери цього джмеля, тому що він був набагато швидшим від мене. Він не затримувався на одній квітці і літав з однієї на іншу настільки швидко, що сфокусуватися було неможливо.

PSX_20200622_153004.jpg

PSX_20200622_152903.jpg

PSX_20200622_152931.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY AND FOLLOW ME @whisky2 FOR MORE PHOTOS ! THANK YOU)

Sort:  

Cool, seems like is the season :) I saw a lot of them flying around lavender, maybe will post a few photos too :)

Thanks, I wish you to take a lot of good photos !)

Goodmorning and thank you for the rose and insect it’s very nice. I have the same they fly so fast while working. Have a great day whiskey

!discovery 30

Thank you


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Thanks, already voted