Alien Walking- Alienígena caminante

in Discovery-it2 years ago

1642047323989.png

Hi guys! see you again, so many things have happened to me lately, that it is difficult for me emotionally so I will dedicate a little more to drawing to feel better. At least until my monitor stops working since it is badly damaged by how old it is.

On this occasion, I want to continue the aliens series and I will be preparing a small comic.

Hola chicos! Nos encontramos nuevamente, me han ocurrido tantas cosas últimamente, que es difícil para mi emocionalmente, así que intentaré dedicarme un poco más al dibujo para sentirme mejor. Al menos hasta que mi monitor deje de funcionar ya que está muy dañado por lo viejo que está. 😅
En está ocasión, quiero continuar la serie de los aliens y estaré preparando un pequeño cómic.

The Process

Sketch

alien aterrizando2.jpg

Coloring

alien aterrizando3.png

Final Art

alien listo.png

Tools used: Paintoolsai2, MedibangPaintApp, Phosotohopcs6
Graphic Tablet G-pen F350

If you liked the illustration let me know with your vote, and I will gladly read your suggestions in the comments!!

Si te ha gustado está Ilustración házmelo saber con tu voto y gustosamente leeré tus sugerencias en los comentarios!!

ThankYou For You support, Be Happy!!/Gracias por tu apoyo Sean Felices!!