My Actifitivity: August 9 2022 🥾

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Tuesday.

Barely just in time to post for "yesterday" without twisting the clock.

It was another day of blazing sunshine and summery temperatures.

 

 

I visited Hazel in the city in the late afternoon. I learned my lesson on the weekend, so this time I took the train to begin with.

We took a little walk and sat by the river for a while and nothing exciting happened.

Something of note, and I have taken note, is that I stumbled upon yet another lonely lost shoe a little earlier. I have recorded its location and directionality so when I see the next one, I can start triangulating for the lonely-lost-shoes-treasure-map.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2022
15061
Walking