My Actifitivity: September 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Sunday.

It wasn't all that sunny, though, it actually rained quite a lot.

Didn't stop me from taking a little walk into the forest. Luck would have it, I stayed dry.

 

 

And I found some nice mushrooms yet again. A bunch of beautiful oyster mushrooms. These are a very much edible species and actually quite yummy, too. Their texture isn't too great, though.

 

 

Right next to those oysters I also found some cute and hairy shrooms.

 

 

I don't have any clue on their identification, but they don't look edible to me anyways.

 

 

They are still very pretty, though.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
10011
Walking

Sort:  

I think mushrooms love the rain so whether the weather is this or that it's always a good day to someone.

true true... that infamous silver lining.

Awesome Photos my friend, not sure if these are edible Lol!! Glad you were able to stay dry for your 10K @actifit steps today congratulations!

technically, the oysters are quite edible... I actually picked a few and checked them closer, unfortunately a population of little larvae had already taken over the block.

Sounds like you know your mushrooms, our neighbors harvest mushrooms all the time. I'm just not too confident that I might pick a poisonous one by mistake!😬

Wow you do find the loveliest mushroom photos I've seen :) Hope your week will be fantastic!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@actifraenk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (10/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...