My Actifitivity: October 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Wednesday.

Another beautiful autumn day.

I had a pretty rough start to the day, but that came with the benefit of taking an early early morning walk to calm my nerves.

 

 

The serenity of the pale light of dawn breaking through the morning fog immediately soothes the soul.

 

 

I made it a big lap through the pastures around the sleepy village until I saw the sun starting to glow up on the horizon.

 

 

The rest of the day went much smoother and I finally found my first amanita this year during my afternoon walk. Those pictures don't really fit the mood of this post, though. I think I'm going to leave them hidden behind these text links for now.

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/10/2022
29744
Walking

Sort:  

Look at those early morning photos! Wow :) Have fun every day! An advance happy weekend...


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Loading...

Congratulations @actifraenk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!