My Actifitivity: October 29 2022

in Actifitlast year

 

Friday.

Yesterday's actifitivity, just in time again. I really need to catch up and get to "today" mode again.

More sunny autumn vibes were to be had and my afternoon walk took me out to the fields past the highway where the cows roam.

 

 

One of them was particularly nosy. Like so nosy it wanted to sniff the smartphone camera!

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/10/2022
19289
Walking

Sort:  

Nice. LOL! Enjoy your weekend :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@actifraenk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (6/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...