My Actifitivity: October 31 (actually 30) 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

 

Sunday.

More of the best kind of autumn weather for yesterday's actifitivity.

After enjoying a beautiful sunrise on a misty morning, my feet took me into the forest during the early afternoon.

 

 

Some "Hallimasch" mushrooms popping out of a dead spruce tree at overhead height made for a fascinating sight.

That rhymed! I love it when that happens just koinkidinkily.

 

 

The unknown mushroom from the title card, however, mundanely growing from the ground, is arguably still the prettier one, though.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3130/10/2022
23000
Walking

Sort:  

goshdarn... the yesterday/today mode tricked me again... this should have been the 30th... meh

Hey, @actifraenk— I dropped off of here for awhile when our kiddo went into the hospital a couple of weeks ago. Trying to get back into it, and I see you’ve dropped off too. I hope everything is ok for you?
!luv
!PIZZA

oh my... I just read in the latest reports, myocarditis... that's awful! hope he's doing better by the day!

my own MIA status has much less serious causes... the app misbehaved on my last report and had me miss a day which gave my OCD the perfect break to take a couple of days off the actifit grind... lol... I'll be back into it soonTM

Thanks for the thoughts and update. 😊 Kiddo is bored but doing better!
I know how that "back to it soon" goes... finding it less and less in my mind to get on here for posting. Still doing other things on Hive, but my motivation for posting is seemingly vanished! I'll get back into it when life kinda levels out, but for now I'm just standing in the corner, waving hi on occasion. 🙂👋
!ALIVE
!LUV
!PIZZA

@actifraenk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madame-cyntaia. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Love the mushroom lessons :) Happy new month!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@actifraenk! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (4/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@mimismartypants(2/5) tipped @actifraenk (x1)
madame-cyntaia tipped actifraenk (x2)

Join us in Discord!

Where are all the posts? Are you okay? !PIZZA

Congratulations @actifraenk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15

I've never seen shrooms like that that grow from the tree and have a stem. So weird! What a great step amount!