Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it my friend
!ALIVE

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Am usually stuck in my boxed in apartment
!LOLZ

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@caelum1infernum, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

It's ok will show you more soon I got few videos to upload at least you can see 😄

Sure they're on YouTube because I actually have you in my subscriptions

Yup subscribe to u as well 🤠

My videos are like 7 years old. No tags either on them
!MEME