真夏のキャンプ6・ドラゴンフルーツ/My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

7C80BCE17BFC459BA5CBC7460891F5F2.jpeg

朝、十分余裕をもって家を出発したので、キャンプ場に早く到着し過ぎました。
なので少し回り道をして道の駅に寄ってからキャンプ場に来たのでした。

道の駅では土地の特産物をたくさん売ってるわけですが、お土産物以外に農産物もありますよね。
農産物コーナーでドラゴンフルーツを売っていたのです。

ドラゴンフルーツ、確か以前に1回は人生の中で食べたことがあると思うのですが殆んど記憶がありません。
そこで「これは良いチャンスかも」と思って買ってみたのでした。

ナイフで2つに切ってみると「あーなるほどこんなかんじだった」という中身が現れました。

8D197BE2062C47678C871C5029AB0E03.jpeg

4つに切って皮をむいて食べました。

不思議な果物です。
それほど甘くもなく酸っぱくもなく。
でも美味しい。
皮は手でするりと剥けます。とても食べやすい。

調べてみるとサボテンの仲間だそうで、驚きました。
ビタミンやミネラル類が詰まった栄養豊富な果物らしく、夏バテには強い味方のようです。
甘みは育てられた地方によって変わるとのこと、なかなか興味深いです。

テントとタープの設営でばてばてだった私も、ドラゴンフルーツを食べて少し元気になったのでした。

次回に続きます。


3猫ちゃん.png

今日のactifitの数値は7,400歩台と平均的な数値です。
暑い中ではこれくらいをキープすれば上等でしょう。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7482
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Woooww it looks delicious. Enjoy your meal.

thanks!

You're welcome. Thank you too.

ドラゴンフルーツ、少し梨に似た食感で美味しいですよね。私も夏によく食べます。免疫力を高める効果もあるらしいですよ 😃

お久しぶりです(^^)
そうそう、ドラゴンフルーツ、後になって調べてみて色々と栄養価が高く、免疫力にも良いと知りました。
もう1個くらい買っておけば良かったですw
確かに言われてみると、少し梨に似ているかも?
ドラゴンフルーツは育った地域によってかなり風味が変わるらしいので、日本のドラゴンフルーツはまた違った味なのかもしれません。

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 50.475 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7482 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.48% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial