2021年3月のソロキャンプ(38)/ My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

飯地高原_75-2j.jpg

目の前に広がる青い空。

さすが放射冷却現象で冷え込んだだけあって、快晴の空です。
これを眺めながらコーヒーを飲み終えました。

この写真ではまだ日がさしてきてないですが、このあと一気に明るくなりました。

こうして改めて見ると、息を呑む青さです。

飯地高原_90j.jpg

これがデジタル温度計に記録された最低気温です。

外気温
朝の4:23にマイナス4.0℃

ここまで気温は下がっていたようです。
そりゃ氷も張りますよね。

マイナス4.0℃は、私のキャンプでは過去最低気温です。

私は車にスタッドレスタイヤを準備していません。
なので厳冬期はキャンプへは行きません(行けません)。
というわけでこんな気温を体験するのはなかなか無いことです。
良い経験になりました。

飯地高原_91j.jpg

こちらはテント内
朝の5:49にマイナス0.3℃

テント内も氷点下になっていたようです。

今回の寝具装備ではやっぱり寒かったですね。
もう一つシュラフを持参して、重ねると良かったと思いました。
でもここまで寒くなるとは予想してなかったなぁ。

さあ、もう少しでテントも完全乾燥です。
きれいに畳んで専用袋に入れて持って帰りましょう。
今回も良いキャンプでした。

ここまで38回に渡って今回のキャンプの記事を投稿しました。
読んでいただいてありがとうございました。



3猫ちゃん.png

今日は2021年の5月6日。
2019年の5月6日は、キャンプへ行っていました。
夜にものすごい雷雨になって、大雨の中でチキンピラフを作りました。
あれは令和になって間もない日だったなぁ。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21002
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 67.975 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21002 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.38% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial