4.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN] My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2023

in Actifitlast year

7.jpg

There were white flowers blooming like in the picture.
What is the name of this flower?
Many trees bloom in May.
I have heard that many fruit trees bloom in May.
Is this also a tree that bears fruit?


場内には写真の様な白い花が咲いていました。
この花はなんという名前なのでしょうか。
5月に花を咲かせる木は多いですね。
果樹の多くは5月に開花すると聞いたことがあります。
これも実がなる木なのでしょうか?

5.jpg

On May 1, 2022, I changed the iPhone 8+ that I have been using for nearly 4 years.
I can still use the main unit, but the battery is at the limit and I no longer have it for a day.
Everything has gone digital in the last few years.
It was hard for my iPhone battery to drop below 30% during the day.
So I bought the iPhone 13 Pro Alpine Green.
Now you don't have to worry about outdoor activities.

On September 28, 2022, I purchased a new Apple Watch.
I used Apple Watch for 7 years.
I'm still wearing my old Apple Watch on my wrist in this photo.


2022年5月1日に、4年近く使ってきたiPhone8+ を機種変更していました。
まだ本体は使えるけれど、バッテリーが限界で、1日持たなくなりました。
ここ数年はあらゆることがデジタル化されていますので
iPhoneのバッテリーが日中で残量30%以下になるのツラかったです。
それで、iPhone 13 Pro アルパイングリーンを購入しました。
これでアウトドアでも心配なくなりました。

2022年9月28日には、新しいApple Watchを購入しました。
Apple Watchは7年使用しました。
この写真で私が手首に装着しているのは、まだ古いApple Watchです。

9.jpg

Even so, it was a really beautiful season of fresh green.
The spring rain made it wet, and the green looked more vivid.
I can hear birds singing here and there.

This campground is neatly divided into areas for setting up tents.
A beautiful river runs right by it.

It was raining, so the manager told me to be careful.
There was little rainfall during the day, and the water level in the river was low.
However, the weather forecast was for heavy rain in the evening.

I was conscious of paying close attention to the rising water level of the river and how it rained.


それにしても本当に新緑が美しい季節でした。
春の雨にしっとりと濡れて、緑がより鮮やかに見えました。
あちこちから鳥の声が聞こえてきます。

このキャンプ場は綺麗に区画されたキャンプサイトが並んでいます。
綺麗な川がすぐ横を流れています。

雨天でしたので、管理人の女性は私に充分気をつける様にと話しました。
昼間は小雨で、川の水量も少なかったですが
夜になると雨が強くなる、という天気予報が出ていたためです。

川の増水と雨の降り方には充分注意しておこうと意識していました。

次回に続きます。



1猫ちゃん.png

■Day before yesterday was a work from home day.
The weather was fine throughout the year-end and New Year holidays, and even if it rained, it was short-lived.
The forecast for tomorrow was rain for the first time in a long time, but now it has changed to sunny forecast.
Drying is painful, so I am grateful to be able to work at home.


■一昨日は在宅ワークの日でした。
年末年始はずっと天気が良くて、雨が降っても短時間でした。
明日は久しぶりに雨予報だったのに、今見たら晴れ予報に変わっていました。
乾燥は辛いので、自宅で仕事ができるのはありがたいです。


IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2023
18707
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

たぶん、ヒトツバタゴだと思います。
https://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E3%83%92%E3%83%88%E3%83%84%E3%83%90%E3%82%BF%E3%82%B4
私は植物園で見ました。

ええええええ!?これヒトツバタゴですか!?
私、ヒトツバタゴは木がまっっっ白になって、全体的にもふもふの状態になったのしか見たことがなくて!
こんな感じで花がつく場合もあるんですね〜。
しかも、ヒトツバタゴはかなり希少なイメージが強いので、余計びっくりです。
一度、天然の群生地としては非常に貴重、という場所に見に行ったことがあります。
勉強になりました!