You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit RC: Dec 1st 22 - I Am Alive Challenge Naples's city tour - IAAC #218

It's great to see going around the lovely city of Naples. I love touristy places esp. if they have lots of postcards (my collection) LOL! Thank you for being our constant tour guide to such a lovely place. Happy weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Sort:  

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (10/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.