You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sestri Levante + Leivi, Italy |🇮🇹 Night photos, twilight, sea and mountains...

in Actifit3 years ago

Hey @silvertop: Happy New Year!!!!

An SLR takes good pictures, but it is challenging to carry around.
You could use a good compact with a good optical zoom: you would already get much better photos from what a mobile phone can give you.

Sort:  

Very true my friend, I can understand the challenge to carry a good SLR... especially on rainy days LOL! 😅

This is my camera bag: it works pretty well under the rain! 😜




Have a !BEER 🍻 and a huge hug! 🤗

Posted using Dapplr

It looks very waterproof my friend, looks like you are very well prepared!!😀

Under a light drizzle, it is sufficiently protective... but under a deluge, I think it would flood everything!

Sometimes we have a light drizzle....then yesterday I think we had half of the Pacific Ocean dump on us Lol!!🤣

OMG 😯😳😂


Hey @silvertop, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.