[Español/Ingles ] Reto de 30 días de agradecimiento, Dia #9 Agradeciendo por mis piernas. // [Spanish / English] 30 Day Thank You Challenge, Day # 9 Thanking you for my legs.

in Actifit4 years ago

Español

Hola! Por acá seguimos con el reto de: #30 días de agradecimiento, una iniciativa hermosa que conseguí navegando por las diferentes paginas de #hive, el día de hoy me toca agradecer por mis piernas, y de verdad que debo darle infinitamente la gracias, debo agradecer a elles por llevarme siempre a lugares bien aventurados, por permitirme correr y andar hacia donde quiero, y por mantenerme firme frente a las circunstancias difíciles que se puedan presentar, así también debo agradecer a mis piernas por permitirme ejercitarme actividad que disfruto gratamente a decir verdad, correr es una de las actividades que me despeja y libera mas las tensiones, claro por supuesto que es una actividad que me cuesta realizar puesto que siempre pincha el mosquito de la pereza, sin embargo una vez que lo hago mi cuerpo y mente de verdad se sienten mucho mejor, Así también debo agradecer a mis piernas por permitirme practicar al tenis que es una actividad que disfruto muchísimo, junto con el yoga, la danza y el pol dance, este tipo de actividades me ayudan no únicamente a desestresarme si no también a mantener una vida saludable de una manera divertida, y por ello doy gracias a mis piernas, agradezco que sean largas y fuertes, y que pese a todos los ejercicios que realizo se mantienen sanas aun.

Portada de Facebook de almuerzo de boda floral.png


Ingles

Hi! Here we continue with the challenge of: # 30 days of gratitude, a beautiful initiative that I got browsing through the different #hive pages, today I have to thank for my legs, and I really must thank you infinitely, I must I would like to thank them for always taking me to very adventurous places, for allowing me to run and walk where I want, and for standing firm in the face of difficult circumstances that may arise, as well as I must thank my legs for allowing me to exercise an activity that I enjoy pleasantly to say True, running is one of the activities that clears me up and releases tensions more, of course it is an activity that is difficult for me to do since it always punctures the mosquito of laziness, however once I do it my body and mind of They really feel much better, I must also thank my legs for allowing me to practice tennis, which is an activity that I enjoy very much, along with yoga, dance and exercise. pol dance, these types of activities help me not only to de-stress but also to maintain a healthy life in a fun way, and for this I thank my legs, I appreciate that they are long and strong, and that despite all the exercises that I realize they are still healthy.

Portada de Facebook de almuerzo de boda floral.png

Español

Bueno hasta acá les dejo mi publicación por el día de hoy, espero que haya sido de su agrado al leerla, así también los invito a participar en este reto que me parece una iniciativa grandiosa y espectacular para darnos cuenta de lo realmente importante en la vida, puesto que son las pequeñas cosas de ellas las que pasamos por alto, y quizás sea esas pequeñas cosas a las que tengamos que agradecer mas, acá abajo como ya es costumbre les dejo mis redes sociales para, si gustan puedan seguirme por allí:

Ingles

Well, here is my publication for today, I hope you have enjoyed reading it, so I also invite you to participate in this challenge that I think is a great and spectacular initiative to realize what is really important in life , since it is the little things about them that we ignore, and perhaps it is those little things that we have to thank the most, down here as usual I leave my social networks so, if you like, you can follow me there:
Sort:  

Congratulations @andreaa22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!