(Esp/ingles)Buscando nuevas maneras de re conectar realizamos yoga en pareja <3 Looking for new ways to reconnect we do yoga as a couple

in Actifit3 years ago
hola hola hola! Tiempo sin pasar por acá he tenido varios días movidos a decir verdad y bueno cuesta adaptarse a esta nueva realidad que se está viviendo a nivel mundial, pero bueno, entre otras cosas he estado trabajando más en mí y en los proyectos que quiero llevar a cabo para mí, entre esos proyectos se encuentra estar más conectada a mi pareja. No sé, si soy yo la única pero, este tiempo encerrada ,me ha hecho reflexionar mucho sobre mi relación, y me ha hecho dar cuenta de que he perdido cierto nivel de conexión con algunas personas, el ver siempre hacia mí me ha hecho desconectar del esto del mundo, a mi parecer esto en ocasiones puede ser bueno y en otras no. Bueno, para intentar conectarme con mi pareja se nos ocurrió hacer yoga. El yoga en pareja siempre me ha llamado la atención, me gusta el hecho de por hacer algo que realmente disfruto con la persona que amo, y así también me gusta la idea de conexión con nuestras emociones que tare él practica yoga, así como también la conexión con nuestras emociones.
Hello Hello hello! time without going through here I have had several days moved to tell the truth and well it is difficult to adapt to this new reality that is being lived worldwide, but hey, among other things I have been working more on myself and on the projects that I want to carry out For me, among those projects is being more connected to my partner. I do not know, if I am the only one but, this time locked up, and has made me reflect a lot on my relationship, and has made me realize that I have lost a certain level of connection with some people, always looking towards me has made me disconnect from the rst of the world, in my opinion this may be good at times and not at other times. Well, to try to connect with my partner, we came up with yoga. Yoga as a couple has always caught my attention, I like the fact of doing something that I really enjoy with the person I love, and so I also like the idea of ​​connection with our emotions that yoga practices, as well as the connection with our emotions.

20210505_122306.jpg

Al principio fue realmente complicado y difícil, y seria un error decir que terminamos siento unos expertos en la materia, pero cierto es que nos sirvió para pasar un rato agradable entre nosotros mismos, nos divertimos intentando replicar las figuras, y al mismo tiempo realizamos una actividad saludable para nuestro cuerpo. al finalizar las dolencias fueron muchas, el estiramiento de nuestros huesos no fue de lo mejor, pero era un cansancio agradable y satisfactorio, pese a que no logramos convertirnos en profesionales en el yoga en pareja, si logramos re conectar nuevamente, y crear recuerdos agradables y graciosos que nos servirán de anécdota en un futuro.
At first it was really complicated and difficult, and it would be a mistake to say that we ended up feeling like experts in the field, but it is true that it helped us to have a pleasant time among ourselves, we had fun trying to replicate the figures, and at the same time we made a healthy activity for our body. At the end of the ailments there were many, the stretching of our bones was not the best, but it was a pleasant and satisfactory fatigue, although we could not become professionals in yoga as a couple, if we could reconnect again, and create pleasant memories and funny that will serve as an anecdote in the future.

20210505_122405.jpg

Intentar cosas nuevas siempre da miedo, no se si sera por miedo al fracaso o que, por mi parte diré que mi pareja es una persona sumamente cerrada a intentar cosas nuevas, por lo que proponerla hacer yoga en parejas me causaba muchísima pena, porque no se capaz no querría hacerlo, o peor aun pensaría que estoy loca (que esto en parte es cierto), pero para mi sorpresa acepto encantado, dijo que si yo realmente quería hacerlo el lo intentarla, y eso fue lo mas maravilloso de todo, estar con una persona siempre representa mucho trabajo, no es fácil en lo absoluto, puesto que son dos personalidades distintas que intentan adaptarse el uno al otro. Soy de l idea firme y clara de que todos tenemos una variedad de atributos y fallas, que al pasar el tiempo vamos compartiendo, mejorando y completando, ya sea con la familia, con amigos con la pareja. Bueno hasta acá mi post de hoy, espero que les guste y que, si estan pensando en intentar algo, iniciar algun proyecto o algo asi y no lo han hecho por falta de tiempo o por miedo, lo inicien ¡, empezar siempre es la parte mas complicada, pero les aseguro que una vez que inicien se sentirán mejoros. como ya es costumbre me gustaria agradecer a @naturalmedicine por el apoyo que he recibido por esta comunidad desde mis inicios en hive, y abajito les dejo mis redes sociales para que si gustan me sigan por allí.
Trying new things is always scary, I don't know if it will be out of fear of failure or that, for my part, I will say that my partner is an extremely closed person to trying new things, so proposing her to do yoga in pairs caused me a lot of pain, why not be capable, I would not want to do it, or worse, I would think that I am crazy (that this is partly true), but to my surprise I gladly accept, he said that if I really wanted to do it he would try it, and that was the most wonderful thing of all, being With a person it always represents a lot of work, it is not easy at all, since they are two different personalities that try to adapt to each other. I am of the firm and clear idea that we all have a variety of attributes and faults, that as time passes we share, improve and complete, either with the family, with friends or with the couple. Well so far my post today, I hope you like it and that, if you are thinking of trying something, starting a project or something like that and you have not done it due to lack of time or fear, start it, starting is always the part more complicated, but I assure you that once you start you will feel better. As usual, I would like to thank @naturalmedicine for the support that I have received from this community since my beginnings in hive, and below I leave my social networks so that if you like, follow me there.

20210505_123106.jpg

instagram

Tiktok

Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreaa22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So cool i still try to convince my boyfriend to do yoga with me

Thanks! If the truth is that it is super fun, it is a great way to pass the time.