My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Oh happy day..... Today is another good day. It interest me as I made it to the contract time frame.

The work is at it 100% completion. Its was cool to have smiles from their faces.

Well, I know it will interest you too if u know about how I started my day. I had a very nice but short exercise moment in the morning. I took a ride out in a cold morning. It was lovely.

After that, returned home to make breakfast. Then I moved out to where I met with a client who wants a tasking job. I'll share with us about it if the job hits.

On completion of today's work, I encountered issues with some cameras, I thank God He gave me the idea to solve it to its final stage.

After work, I returned home and relax. Thanks for reading. I appreciate it.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3320
Aerobics, Cycling, Home Improvement, House Chores, Running, Walking, Weight Lifting