My Actifit Report Card: July 5 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hello friends...... Monday is a very nice day. I love the starting part of my day......

My day started with a moment of exercise with colleagues. Football is one of the nice things I love doing. Its been long I play sha due to time.

Being in the field with this guys reminds me of how it use to be when I was young. Football is one thing I so loved since from day one.

After the morning training, I prepared and go for work and it was so cool at work and It fun to be at work on a Monday after the weekend.

Thanks so much for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4513
Aerobics, Cycling, Football, House Chores, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Football is an excellent way to get good @actifit steps my friend stay healthy congratulations on a good step count! Just a few more steps and you would've had 5000 you're doing great! When you hit 5000 you start getting rewarded in free crypto take care!

Wow.... Thanks so much dear friend. I love football just like cycling.