My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hello friends. I'm glad to share with you the final paper making process. Remember last week, I talked to us about converting your waste to wealth.

I want to believe you had a lovely day. Mine was so amazing with the final paper making process.

My day started smoothly as I went to the bush to gather grasses for mum's Goat. It's always an awesome moment though always cold for a morning gather such as today's.

After my home chores, I went to school for the final paper making process since it's Saturday. I really love this vocational stuff as it opens one thinking ability in developing things.

As the practical started, we had to wash the pulp extracted from plantain fiber. We washed and dry it. But for the sake of time, we had to use iron to fasten the drying process.

After ironing, we extracted the paper and the out come was amazing.

Thanks for reading. Much love.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3968
Aerobics, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking